À propos de ce Spécialisation

35,429 consultations récentes
This Specialization is intented for beginning to intermediate software developers seeking to develop knowledge and skill in implementing testing techniques and tools in the development of their projects. Through four courses, you will cover black-box and white-box testing, automated testing, web & mobile testing, and formal testing theory and techniques, which will prepare to you to plan and perform effective testing of your software.

Certificat partageable

Obtenez un Certificat lorsque vous terminez

Cours en ligne à 100 %

Commencez dès maintenant et apprenez aux horaires qui vous conviennent.

Planning flexible

Définissez et respectez des dates limites flexibles.

Niveau intermédiaire

Approx. 4 mois pour terminer

4 heures/semaine recommandées

Anglais

Sous-titres : Anglais

Certificat partageable

Obtenez un Certificat lorsque vous terminez

Cours en ligne à 100 %

Commencez dès maintenant et apprenez aux horaires qui vous conviennent.

Planning flexible

Définissez et respectez des dates limites flexibles.

Niveau intermédiaire

Approx. 4 mois pour terminer

4 heures/semaine recommandées

Anglais

Sous-titres : Anglais

Cette Spécialisation compte 4 cours

Cours1

Cours 1

Introduction to Software Testing

Cours2

Cours 2

Black-box and White-box Testing

Cours3

Cours 3

Introduction to Automated Analysis

Cours4

Cours 4

Web and Mobile Testing with Selenium

Offert par

Logo Université du Minnesota

Université du Minnesota

Foire Aux Questions

  • Si vous vous abonnez, vous bénéficiez d'une période d'essai gratuite de 7 jours, durant laquelle vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement sans pénalité. Ensuite, nous n'accordons plus de remboursements, mais vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement à tout instant. Consultez notre politique de remboursement complète.

  • Oui ! Pour commencer, cliquez sur la carte du cours qui vous intéresse et inscrivez-vous. Vous pouvez vous inscrire et terminer le cours pour obtenir un Certificat partageable, ou vous pouvez accéder au cours en auditeur libre afin d'en visualiser gratuitement le contenu. Si vous vous abonnez à un cours faisant partie d'une Spécialisation, vous êtes automatiquement abonné(e) à la Spécialisation complète. Visitez votre tableau de bord d'étudiant(e) pour suivre vos progrès.

  • Oui, Coursera offre une Aide Financière aux étudiants qui n'ont pas les moyens d'acquitter les frais. Demandez-la en cliquant sur le lien Aide Financière sous le bouton S'inscrire situé à gauche. Vous devrez remplir un formulaire de demande et vous serez averti(e) si elle est acceptée. Vous devrez répéter cette procédure pour chaque cours de la Spécialisation, y compris pour le Projet Final. En savoir plus.

  • Si vous vous inscrivez au cours, vous pouvez accéder à tous les cours de la Spécialisation et obtenir un Certificat lorsque vous terminez le travail. Si vous souhaitez seulement lire et examiner le contenu du cours, vous pouvez accéder gratuitement au cours en auditeur libre. Si vous n'avez pas les moyens d'acquitter les frais, vous pouvez faire une demande d'Aide Financière.

  • Ce cours est entièrement en ligne : vous n'avez donc pas besoin de vous présenter physiquement dans une salle de classe. Vous pouvez accéder à vos vidéos de cours, lectures et devoirs en tout temps et en tout lieu, par l'intermédiaire du Web ou de votre appareil mobile.

  • Cette Spécialisation n'est pas associée à des crédits universitaires, mais certaines universités peuvent décider d'accepter des Certificats de Spécialisation pour des crédits. Vérifiez-le auprès de votre établissement pour en savoir plus.

D'autres questions ? Visitez le Centre d'Aide pour les Etudiants.

About this Specialization

30,311 recent views
This Specialization is intented for beginning to intermediate software developers seeking to develop knowledge and skill in implementing testing techniques and tools in the development of their projects. Through four courses, you will cover black-box and white-box testing, automated testing, web & mobile testing, and formal testing theory and techniques, which will prepare to you to plan and perform effective testing of your software.

Shareable Certificate

Earn a Certificate upon completion

100% online courses

Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.

Flexible Schedule

Set and maintain flexible deadlines.

Intermediate Level

Approx. 4 months to complete

Suggested 4 hours/week

English

Subtitles: English

Shareable Certificate

Earn a Certificate upon completion

100% online courses

Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.

Flexible Schedule

Set and maintain flexible deadlines.

Intermediate Level

Approx. 4 months to complete

Suggested 4 hours/week

English

Subtitles: English

There are 4 Courses in this Specialization

Course1

Course 1

Introduction to Software Testing

Course2

Course 2

Black-box and White-box Testing

Course3

Course 3

Introduction to Automated Analysis

Course4

Course 4

Web and Mobile Testing with Selenium

Offered by

University of Minnesota logo

University of Minnesota

Frequently Asked Questions

  • If you subscribed, you get a 7-day free trial during which you can cancel at no penalty. After that, we don’t give refunds, but you can cancel your subscription at any time. See our full refund policy.

  • Yes! To get started, click the course card that interests you and enroll. You can enroll and complete the course to earn a shareable certificate, or you can audit it to view the course materials for free. When you subscribe to a course that is part of a Specialization, you’re automatically subscribed to the full Specialization. Visit your learner dashboard to track your progress.

  • Yes, Coursera provides financial aid to learners who cannot afford the fee. Apply for it by clicking on the Financial Aid link beneath the "Enroll" button on the left. You'll be prompted to complete an application and will be notified if you are approved. You'll need to complete this step for each course in the Specialization, including the Capstone Project. Learn more.

  • When you enroll in the course, you get access to all of the courses in the Specialization, and you earn a certificate when you complete the work. If you only want to read and view the course content, you can audit the course for free. If you cannot afford the fee, you can apply for financial aid.

  • This course is completely online, so there’s no need to show up to a classroom in person. You can access your lectures, readings and assignments anytime and anywhere via the web or your mobile device.

  • This Specialization doesn't carry university credit, but some universities may choose to accept Specialization Certificates for credit. Check with your institution to learn more. Online Degrees and Mastertrack™ Certificates on Coursera provide the opportunity to earn university credit.

More questions? Visit the Learner Help Center.