Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
1,545 ratings

About the Course

There's much excitement about cloud technology and digital transformation, but often many unanswered questions. For example: What is cloud technology? What does digital transformation mean? How can cloud technology help your organization? Where do you even begin? If you've asked yourself any of these questions, you're in the right place. This course provides an overview of the types of opportunities and challenges that companies often encounter in their digital transformation journey. If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role and help build the future of your business, then this introductory course on digital transformation is for you. This course is part of the Cloud Digital Leader learning path....

Top reviews

KH

Oct 8, 2021

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

PR

Jul 23, 2021

Simple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 219 Reviews for Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

By Joyce R

Jun 17, 2021

Great instructor. Being able to download and read the course notes was extremely helpful!

By SRIMATHI R I D

Nov 9, 2021

It was very easy and comfortable course to learn about google cloud. Thank you coursera and google for making this wonderful informative course.

By Jessica F

Jul 7, 2022

Good introduction and well presented. I appreciated the supporting slide deck and that the videos were short but still giving sufficient info.

By Shalu R

Oct 17, 2021

Coursera help to narrow down the digital divide by providing high quality lecture and certification at suh low cost.

By Chaithra M

Jul 20, 2021

Fantastic introduction to Cloud and general Google best practices to be an effective Cloud professional

By Stefano C

Aug 27, 2021

You provide the same courses I found at https://cloud.google.com/training/business#cloud-digital-leader-path

By Puneet R

Jul 24, 2021

Simple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

By Avinash N

Aug 14, 2021

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates purpose of Google Cloud for organizations and their customers.

By P J H S

Jun 27, 2021

Good beginner course for one who seeks basic understanding of cloud computing.

By Declan M

Jul 14, 2021

This course does not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

By Alma G

Apr 4, 2022

The course brought so much interest to supporting my goals in my journey to participating in the Google Cloud Digital leader Training of online courses here on Coursera. I thought the information was delivered in a manner that was comprehensive and yet not over whelming. In fact, the instructor who was Samna, her presentation of the material was well delivered and the material was user friendly. Thanks so much I really enjoyed the course.

By Keith H

Oct 9, 2021

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

By Javier C

Jun 22, 2022

Excellent presentation from speaker and use of simple slides. The assessment questions were good and helped me reinforce what I learned.

By AKASH R

Nov 17, 2021

This is a very interesting course,I learn a lot of things from here....I am looking forward to more of this type of courses

By Joshua C

Jul 2, 2022

I have learned a lot about how current organizations should optimize and upgrade to Google Cloud something which, as a recent graduate alumnus and long-time user of Google applications, fully agree on.

In fact, I now intend to complete the other two MOOCs in the Google Cloud Digital Leader Professional Certificate specialization as well!

10/5 stars!

By Petros L

Oct 27, 2021

Suprising enlightening, understanding the importance of digital transformation from another point of view with well targeted description of case studies/examples, combined with clear english speaking and beautifully designed videos, makes this course a must enroll one!

By Neo M

Aug 8, 2021

The best cross curriculum course ever. You learn about the little you need to start a modern business that leverages tech (Cloud Tech) and you are also provided with ideas and tech tools to launch and refine your ideas. Google is the best ever.

By Ana B

May 7, 2022

I think is a fundamental course to understand the challenges all organizations around the world are living on a new era and with high expectations of users. I enjoyed the examples and all the contents. Looking forward to learning more.

By Stefania P

Mar 23, 2022

Very good course! The only thing that you should correct is the time that mentioned in Framework (2.3). It is not definetly 10 minutes reading. And especially if you read it carefully. Is at least 1 hour.

By Eric C Q

May 21, 2022

Great course to get started on the topic of cloud technology and digital transformation. Above all, I rescue Google's recommendations to achieve an innovative culture.

By Jenny M

Jan 10, 2022

Valuable content and effective delivery allows me to learn at my own pace and times best suited for my work schedule. Thank you!

By Pietro F

Jan 18, 2022

Very useful in order to have a view on the approach to innovation and why is so important mbrace the digital transformation

By VICTOR M B P

Nov 4, 2021

From the very basics it is completely cleara and understandable, with cleara examples from daily life. Wonderful.

By Mohammed A A

Dec 21, 2022

i have seen others courses also but her presentation in this video and explanation is A+grade i want to say thank you

By Rajat A

Nov 17, 2021

very well articulated course that gives a quick insight into cloud and how google cloud helps organizations scale up