Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
2,133 ratings

About the Course

There's much excitement about cloud technology and digital transformation, but often many unanswered questions. For example: What is cloud technology? What does digital transformation mean? How can cloud technology help your organization? Where do you even begin? If you've asked yourself any of these questions, you're in the right place. This course provides an overview of the types of opportunities and challenges that companies often encounter in their digital transformation journey. If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role and help build the future of your business, then this introductory course on digital transformation is for you. This course is part of the Cloud Digital Leader learning path....

Top reviews

KH

Oct 8, 2021

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

PR

Jul 23, 2021

Simple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 329 Reviews for Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

By Rajat A

Nov 17, 2021

very well articulated course that gives a quick insight into cloud and how google cloud helps organizations scale up

By Agus P A

Oct 8, 2021

Easy to understand the basics of cloud and its advantages for transforming business in this digital era

By Jessie J

Nov 1, 2021

I learned a lot about the Intro Course and looking forward to learn more about Google Cloud Technology

By Michael U

Nov 19, 2021

Introduction to digital transformation with Google Cloud is actually very interesting and motivating

By Zulbiye J

Jun 30, 2023

Great course and absolutely necessary for any leader who is driving digital transformation. The course content and outline was easy to follow, the visuals enhanced the learning and retention, and real life analogies simplified the concepts and reinforced retention of the course material. Thank you.

By Douglas M

Oct 4, 2022

Really good. Accessible. Lots of practical case studies to motivate the changes. I am having trouble visualizing the "Launch and Iterate mindset" in my industry which is medicine. There is zero tolerance for failure. Users chuck your tools to the side at the first sign of weakness.

By Jesse M

Nov 21, 2023

Video is great, but the audio is not synced with the mouth of the presenter. Not a connection issue. It has been the same every day, running both Wi-Fi or direct connection, with the same result. information is great though.

By Strahinja Ž

Sep 17, 2022

Very interesting and straight to the point about how companies and organizations should change their business culture and way of thinking and embrace the opportunity to "leap forward" to Google Cloud solutions.

By Abdullokh O

Jan 17, 2024

Этот курс помог мне разобраться в ключевых аспектах облачных технологий, и я готов применять полученные знания в своей профессиональной деятельности для успешного участия в цифровой трансформации бизнеса.

By Rahul K M

Apr 12, 2023

Course was simple and intro to clouds for organizations and how to enable them to move their operations to the cloud and it benefits.

By Carlos E S C

Sep 13, 2022

Amazing content. Every module has accurate definitions, examples and applications in some fields, such as sales in bank industry.

By vansh J

Jul 25, 2022

very good course and help to built the knowledge aboutthe innovation and bussiness and also help to empower our skills of lesrning

By y s

Jun 11, 2023

very nice sessions to gain startup knowledge , in short great kick in start course to get some exposure (taste) of cloud :-).

By SHRAVAN K K

Nov 3, 2022

course content and the trainer explanation was excellent and it was very useful for us to start an digital journey.

By Angel M

Oct 5, 2023

Very good information in here for an introduction to the cloud and how it can be used to upgrade businesses.

By April W

Nov 13, 2023

The videos were engaging and the content was easy to understand as a project manager working in the Cloud.

By Gabriel F

Sep 18, 2022

give foundational overview about the importance of google cloud technology and impact to the business

By Ajay S

May 3, 2023

The course is really help full for the new commers this is really easy to understand for new students .

By Adekola A

Sep 3, 2022

It has been a beautiful experience. i have a define perspective about the cloud and Google cloud.

By Ludmila G

Nov 5, 2021

This introduction made me wanna know more and more about Google Cloud. Super excited about it.

By Matthew V

Nov 28, 2023

The concept was easy to understand and was able to follow along. Will enjoy my future courses.

By William

Oct 11, 2021

Helpful introductory course and structured a lot of information out there about the cloud.

By ong k s

Oct 12, 2023

Very comprehensive story telling to explain cloud concept to beginner like me. Well done.

By Charlos W

Oct 12, 2021

thanks advance for learn online, i hope can certificate and work in Google Indonesia..

By Bhaskar J

Oct 21, 2022

The course is very good and learnt lot of cloud and digital transformation concepts.