Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia by Google Cloud

4.9
stars
220 ratings
81 reviews

About the Course

Kursus ini memperkenalkan Anda pada konsep dan terminologi penting untuk bekerja dengan Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Anda akan mempelajari dan membandingkan berbagai layanan komputasi dan penyimpanan yang tersedia di Google Cloud Platform, termasuk Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, dan BigQuery. Anda akan mempelajari referensi dan fitur pengelolaan kebijakan penting, seperti hierarki Google Cloud Resource Manager dan Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Lab praktis memberi Anda keterampilan dasar untuk bekerja dengan GCP. Catatan: •Layanan Google saat ini belum tersedia di China....

Top reviews

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 80 Reviews for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia

By Nur H F

Oct 07, 2019

Saya sangat senang bisa mengikuti pelatihan ini yang diselenggarakan oleh google, semoga bisa diterapkan dalam keseharian pekerjaan saya. Terima kasih banyak

By Inas M

Oct 07, 2019

This is a new technology I've ever learned. I did those assignments in one week even they were fundamentals but enhanced me to understand it quickly

By Nugroho A P

Oct 02, 2019

thank you for digitalent and google. this course will build my new skill and related with my passion. i hope my skill give me advantage salary.

By Muhammad D F

Oct 05, 2019

This course is useful for who want to learn about cloud computing in the basic, especially google cloud platform

By Dzikri K A M

Aug 27, 2019

Very good matherial and presentation but bad translation on bahasa indonesia. i mean, translate not sync

By Heriyadi Z

Dec 26, 2019

very interesting training and a lot of new things to learn about.

Good training material

By Yasin R A

Sep 29, 2019

great learning experience and easy to understand, but need improve bahasa translation

By Ida B G W S

Oct 05, 2019

Excellent, now I Understand about Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, thanks.

By Agusra R

Oct 02, 2019

nice learning now i know how to use and configuration GPC basic ways thx hehe

By Imam F

Oct 08, 2019

wow.. this amazing training. i hope google give more free training. :)

By Aditya D N

Oct 04, 2019

thanks for gift me a great lecturers from this courses form coursera

By Muhammad Z

Oct 07, 2019

very helpfull... simplify the documentation of google cloud product

By YONGKI S P

Oct 06, 2019

Really great course, definitely great for the beginer!!

By Anggara M P

Oct 08, 2019

the material applied is quite easy to understand, good

By Sulaiman

Aug 26, 2019

Awesome course to get insight of Google Cloud Platform

By Kevin J A

Oct 08, 2019

very helpful to learning about google cloud platform

By Aulia R

Sep 25, 2019

Great ! Now I know about the fundamental of GCP :)

By ziaul h

Sep 16, 2019

this course is good to learn about this GCP core.

By Franky K

Oct 30, 2019

Nicely design course, comprehensive lesson.

By Ismail

Aug 25, 2019

very good all the step by step. thank you

By Mochamad W E F

Sep 05, 2019

terima kasih atas ilmu yang saya dapat

By Saputra A A

Nov 19, 2019

kursus dan pembelajaran yang bagus

By Rony I F

Aug 27, 2019

Thanks Google & Kominfo Indonesian

By Ferdian R

Nov 23, 2019

Great Course, easy and usefull

By Reo C I

Nov 12, 2019

great course for learning GCP