Chevron Left
Back to 计算导论与C语言基础

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 计算导论与C语言基础 by Peking University

4.8
1,560 ratings
364 reviews

About the Course

你有没有好奇过:计算机为什么能够进行计算?计算机程序是怎样运行的?你是否想知道:计算机未来可能的发展趋势有哪些?程序是如何编写出来的?如何学习程序设计语言?程序设计语言的基本成分有哪些?《计算导论》这门课将帮助你解决这些疑惑。 学完这门课,你将能够解释计算机和程序的基本运行原理以及它们的特性,向你的朋友讲述计算机的历史和发展趋势;同时,你也将充分“热身”,迎接“计算机程序设计语言”的学习!...

Top reviews

HX

Jan 24, 2016

A good introductory course. Easy and you can begin to program after taking the course. You may skip the first few chapters since they may not be about the techniques you want to learn.

MH

Aug 20, 2018

优点:老师逻辑清晰,各个知识点都讲解到位。\n\n计算导论中关于量子计算的拓展我很喜欢。\n\n程序题与课业有一定结合,作为初学者课程是很不错的。\n\n不足:录制的视频有些有杂音,PPT并不是特别精美。\n\nDoes not support English subtitles

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 351 Reviews for 计算导论与C语言基础

By Wen S

Jul 15, 2017

A good course for a very beginner!

By GE Y

Mar 21, 2016

适合自我驱动学习者

By 魏小建

Jul 24, 2017

重学习基础,老师深入浅出,很不错。

By 蒋逸

Jul 14, 2016

老师讲的很详细,全面。有助于初学者加深理解。

By 李宁

Nov 02, 2016

The teacher is very funny!

By sk

Nov 10, 2015

非常适合零基础的同学学习

By 胡梦雯

Aug 31, 2015

simple,practical and very clear

By Tianyue P

Oct 14, 2016

这是我在Coursera上完完整整听完的第一门课!教学内容浅显易懂,非常适合入门级学习, 老师讲课生动幽默,大大的提高了我对计算机编程的兴趣!感谢!

By Haiyu

Jan 25, 2017

Strongly recommend

By 李佳航

Sep 17, 2015

循序渐进的讲授,很生动,很明白,很清晰,讲得很好

By 陈永春

Jan 15, 2016

只想说这课程不是一般的棒!!!

By 穆言彪

Apr 03, 2016

趣味性和学术性完美结合,吸引我不断地学下去。。。

By Yoda Y

Jul 20, 2016

老师很棒,能够深入浅出地解释计算机的工作原理,更重要的是帮你梳理计算机的发展史。是一门很棒的基础课,给N个赞!

By Yang P

Nov 11, 2017

循序渐进,浅显易懂

By Mingjun W

Nov 05, 2017

good course as an introduction level for programming in Chinese

By 蒋进进

Dec 06, 2016

讲的好

By 徐宏博

Aug 14, 2016

很详细 适合初学者和提高自己

By 黃士庭

Oct 15, 2015

very well course for the new student first time learning to write the code and the teacher was excellent in the class.

By yiwenshao

Oct 03, 2016

Helpful In someway.

By DaiJing

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent Course!

By gao h

Nov 25, 2016

作为非信息工程专业的人,这门课作为一门入门课十分有用

By Tu C

Jun 26, 2017

very good and easy to understand

By Yanqiang W

Mar 22, 2017

李戈老师讲得很好!

By 钟宇尧

Oct 13, 2015

Study the bisic program knowledge by following this teacher, I feel much better than my own teacher.

By 王俊懿

Mar 13, 2016

老师会讲一些底层的东西,比较深入,很好