Chevron Left
Back to Lesson | Business English Skills: Introducing Yourself in Business Settings

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Lesson | Business English Skills: Introducing Yourself in Business Settings by University of Washington

4.4
stars
121 ratings

About the Course

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Introduce yourself by giving your name, job, company, and city - Identify the job, company, and the city of new acquaintances...

Top reviews

DB

Aug 28, 2021

Thank you so much for giving me great knowledge. It is really helpful for me. I can improve my English speaking skills in a Business environment.

HT

Oct 15, 2021

This course is great, I've learned a lot of skills to have better conversations.

Filter by:

1 - 24 of 24 Reviews for Lesson | Business English Skills: Introducing Yourself in Business Settings

By DINH H B

Aug 28, 2021

Thank you so much for giving me great knowledge. It is really helpful for me. I can improve my English speaking skills in a Business environment.

By Hà P T

Oct 16, 2021

This course is great, I've learned a lot of skills to have better conversations.

By Nguyễn T L T

Sep 27, 2022

about this course it helped me on how to communicate and got some new vocabulary for me to learn more. great course

By Isuru D

Sep 5, 2022

Thank to Coursera, this is very helpful for my personal development.

By LEE D X

May 28, 2022

It's very easy to understand business speaking skill.

By Mari N

Jul 22, 2020

This cuorse gave me the good tools and examples.

By Sai A P

May 30, 2022

It's helpful. Thanks coursera.

By Iryna Y

Dec 23, 2021

It is a good basic course!

By Sharanjit K

Nov 27, 2021

Learnt a lot. Good course.

By KAVITA K

Jul 1, 2021

Very very useful course.

By ANTONIO F M D C

Jan 3, 2023

Sou fã. Excelente curso

By Qiu J Q

Mar 21, 2023

This course is nice!

By Ahmed E

Jul 23, 2022

very good

By Abdulaziz A

Apr 27, 2021

Hello

By shaza j

Jan 7, 2021

great

By Idalberto A G

Apr 18, 2020

It was a short course but it has the essential to introduce yourself in a business conversation I was expecting more about this theme

By Jonathan C

Jun 15, 2021

Thank you its a very informative talk :)

By kiran y

Jul 29, 2022

Overall good course.

By Lucas J A O

Jan 26, 2022

Pouco conteúdo.

By safiullah b a

Sep 10, 2022

I have compeleted this course but it is not shown in the completed courses tab , it is still in the progess tab.

By Carolina J B

Nov 13, 2022

A bit too short and basic. But quite easy to understand

By Athena .

Aug 19, 2020

very obvious things, nothing special, all common sense, takes about 10 minutes to complete

By Mike S

May 29, 2022

English as a second language.

By Snigdha R

Feb 11, 2023

It was not much informative and had good learning perspective. This could be better if it was a bit lengthy and detailed.