Chevron Left
Back to Positive Psychology

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Positive Psychology by The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.7
stars
5,364 ratings
1,606 reviews

About the Course

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Top reviews

BA
Sep 2, 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
Jul 2, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filter by:

1451 - 1475 of 1,601 Reviews for Positive Psychology

By Tokunaga Y

Aug 4, 2020

I have learned how to set positivity in my heart and how important the micromoments of positivity. Than

By Emma G

Oct 4, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and I can now approach my social interactions with a new perspective.

By Ivanna M T A

May 7, 2021

The information was very helpful but the pace was a bit slow without more interaction and feedback.

By B H S

Jun 1, 2020

The Course very usefully to today working conduction due stress. We need relax and positive engery

By Vanessa K

Oct 18, 2020

Really enjoyed Dr Fredrickson's perspective, easy to follow and got a lot of value out of it.

By AKHILA A

Aug 4, 2020

This course was very helpful especially regarding the current situation of the pandemic.

By Sanz P

Feb 3, 2016

interesting but not usefull enough, maybe I have been going through the courses too fast

By Cherryl P

Jul 8, 2020

Beautiful experience! It helps a lot on a personal level. Will surely recommend others.

By Ding X

Mar 15, 2019

It is useful for me cause I have never reach the field. And thank to the teachers.

By Charles T

Oct 22, 2020

Like you know the content like you know is like you know is excellent you know.

By Venugopala P S

Apr 8, 2020

Good connection of health, emotion and psychology. Good demo of the meditation.

By Kartikey G

Oct 4, 2017

Insightful course, helps you understand the basic notions of human positivity

By Angelayi k y

Jul 29, 2020

thanks for courser , I learn how to manage the relationship when workshop .

By Amanda N

Mar 14, 2020

Good course about finding connection, love, and micro moments of positivity.

By MAURIZIO M M

Jan 27, 2020

Achei muito bom , mas senti necessidade de um material de apoio estruturado.

By Kiong M Y

Sep 9, 2020

Clear explanation and interesting as many are based on personal experience

By Bagekari A A

Jun 11, 2020

It's very useful in our career. Because it's important to stable mentally.

By Usha M K

May 5, 2020

Good course if you really want to have an idea about positive psychology.

By Chiara S

Jul 19, 2017

Il faut pas mal de suivi pour les exercices donc une certaine motivation.

By hector_ruizg

Apr 28, 2016

Great content, but too much video for me since i prefer reading about it.

By Elise B

Jul 27, 2020

A great course which emphasises the importance of genuine positivity

By Avni U

Feb 13, 2019

I enjoyed hearing each session & practicing meditation. Many thanks!

By ESWARI. P

Sep 20, 2020

I learned something in this course feel better spread positivity 😊

By liushixin

Jul 3, 2018

This is really a course. I learned a lot from it. Thank you.so much

By Mr. L N N j

Jun 1, 2020

I really thankful to the COURSERA for giving this kind of course .