Chevron Left
Back to Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
316 ratings
65 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

Top reviews

MR

Jul 28, 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

YS

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 65 Reviews for Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

By Saiham A

May 14, 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

By RIJIT B

May 05, 2020

It was very beautifully explained!

By mandeep s r

Jul 28, 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

By YASH S

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

By Shana. K H

Jun 06, 2020

i enjoyed it it was a great experience

By Anurag Y

Jun 04, 2020

Awesome Experience

By Sri R W

Sep 18, 2020

Good

By Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

By Shoumik D

May 12, 2020

The course was pretty easy and gave me some basic ideas. Anyone can try.

By Anselmo S O J

Jul 03, 2020

I gained additional knowledge and skills in this lesson.

By DAPAAH E

Aug 17, 2020

I am very happy to have this course and complete it

By Rakibul H

Sep 18, 2020

It is a good project to learn in a short time.

By Pavni G

May 29, 2020

Well designed to brush up the basic tools

By 57 - R T K

Jul 14, 2020

Great course ... recommend you all guys

By Sagar V

Sep 05, 2020

Thanks

Happy Teacher's Day

By Bindu V S

Aug 05, 2020

good course, got new ideas

By NIHARIKA B

Jun 20, 2020

it is an amazing project

By Priyadharshini

Jul 31, 2020

Nice topic I learn well

By Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

By Jobe Y

Oct 18, 2020

the course is very helpful

By Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

By Muhammed A P P

Sep 28, 2020

Its very good

By VINAYAK M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent

By SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

By Anitha V

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT