Chevron Left
Back to Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
393 ratings

About the Course

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

Top reviews

TA

Invalid date

The course was easy to catch up and gave me some basic ideas and i can use it in my designs .

GC

Invalid date

i learn a lot of kind how to make design graphic design

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 79 Reviews for Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

By Ibrahim H

Apr 21, 2022

I am really happey with the outcome

By Jobe Y

Oct 18, 2020

the course is very helpful

By Lisa A

Nov 13, 2020

Fun and informative!

By Jeanette C (

Nov 9, 2020

A very good help.

By Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

By Muhammed A P P

Sep 28, 2020

Its very good

By VINAYAK M

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent

By SASI V T

Jul 12, 2020

EXCELLENT

By Anitha V

Jul 12, 2020

EXCELLENT

By Carlos A R Z

Jun 13, 2020

very good

By NAGA S K K V S - A

Sep 29, 2020

good one

By jithesh k

Jul 12, 2020

SUPERB

By RITHEESH V V

Jul 24, 2020

Good

By Jayashree H K

Jul 14, 2020

good

By p s

Jun 28, 2020

Nice

By Dr. S U

Jun 17, 2020

NICE

By Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

By samridhi t

May 31, 2020

GOOD

By Vaibhav J

May 25, 2020

good

By AMAN S C

May 10, 2020

good

By CH S R K

Apr 29, 2020

good

By Kishan P

Jun 14, 2020

" Graphic Design " seems to be a lucrative word, seeming a very difficult work; but undergoing this project made me confident enough to use my newly developed Graphic Design Skills for my future prospects.

I'm definitely very much thankful to my instructor Kathleen Bergner for making me understand the basic concept of graphic design in a very simple way as we give learning to a new born !!

By Antareep R

Jun 12, 2020

While watching the video some transcript should be given for better knowledge otherwise it was a nice intro to learn about graphic designing.

By Sylvi H

Aug 25, 2020

Excelente curso y explicación, únicamente me gustaría poder desarrollar algún proyecto que sea más retador

By Taju A

May 19, 2020

YOU'LL GET ENOUGH UNDERSTANDING OF THE FUNDAMENTALS OF GRAPHICS DESIGN, The colors, text styles and so on.