Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
31,907 ratings
8,575 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

DP
Jun 18, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

Filter by:

2126 - 2150 of 8,554 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Ameya S B

Feb 27, 2020

Great basic course for anyone who wants to understand the hype around AI.

Andrew is a great and influential teacher.

By Zawar A

Feb 14, 2020

The course was quite exciting and it can help people to learn more about AI and how to contribute to an AI Society.

By Maaz A

Oct 26, 2019

This course has provided me the best insights of an AI system, I couldn't be more thankful.

Thank you so much Andrew

By Reinaldo M

Aug 11, 2019

It's a MUST in order to grasp properly what AI is and what isn't and how to establish an AI for your company needs.

By Manas R D

Mar 9, 2019

Great course. Thank you @AndrewYNg. This will give confidence and lead and support a company making progress on AI.

By Jimmy S S

Dec 25, 2020

Thank you so much Andrew sir for teaching us importance of AI and how are they going to useful in day to day life.

By MANTHOOR S R

Nov 26, 2020

I have learned about machine learning and deep learning. this course helped me with make my first step towards Ai.

By Kasuntha M

Nov 8, 2020

Great course to gain basic knowledge and good understanding of Artificial intelligence. Thank you for the support.

By Rohit G

Oct 30, 2020

Fantastic course. The instructor made everything so simple to understand. Great job Mr. Andrew and the entire team

By Matias G W G

Oct 29, 2020

Excellent introduction course. Very clear, straightforward and insightful for getting a general overview about IA.

By Krishnaraja S T S

Sep 3, 2020

A very informative course on AI..!! Must-watch for everyone who wishes to know about AI and its probable effects..

By Himanshu B

Jul 31, 2020

This is a very useful and informative course. The concepts were well taught and explained with real time examples.

By Alp C Y

Jul 6, 2020

It is very informative course. When you finish the course, you sure that you have considerable knowledge about AI.

By Fernando G M

Jun 29, 2020

It was very fun to learn about AI and I believe Andrew Ng to be a great teacher. The explanations were very clear.

By Agnidhra B

Jun 20, 2020

It is a well-structured course which gives a pragmatic picture and encourages its participants to keep on learning

By Aayush R

Jun 13, 2020

It was my first step towards Artificial Intelligence . And now i am confidence to take my second step towards it .

By Shayamon B

Jun 5, 2020

It is really an awesome time going through this courses . I enjoyed it alot and I will be again going through AI.

By sahana s

May 17, 2020

the best teaching ever .

thank you so much professor for giving knowledge about AI with so many wonderful examples.

By JARIWALA D M

May 8, 2020

i learned much about an AI which i. Thank you so much Coursera And sir Andrew Ng to give such knowledge about AI.

By KRISHNA C

Apr 30, 2020

The course was very helpful for me to get an idea regarding Artificial Intelligence and also highly recommended :)

By Joseph M

Apr 24, 2020

It was easy to understand and covered all the relevant topics of artificial intelligence at an introductory level.

By Maksim S

Feb 9, 2020

Excellent course, recommended for everyone. Very clear explanations, nice examples, great investment into yourself

By Andrius L

Feb 1, 2020

Great for any business professional to understand what's that Artificial Intelligence and how it could be eaten :)

By Cynthia T S

Jan 20, 2020

Material is communicated at the right level for a non-expert, but present important concepts everyone should know.

By s s s c

Jan 18, 2020

thank you for giving me this opportunity to learn more about AI.

this will be very useful for my skill devolpment .