Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
32,006 ratings
8,595 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

BS
Jul 30, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

AA
Mar 8, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filter by:

2051 - 2075 of 8,571 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Nitin S G

Feb 2, 2020

Loved it for its simplicity in explaining concepts in easy way complimented with examples which we see on a daily basis

By Beat N

Jan 30, 2020

Very good high level overview of what AI can and cannot due plus how to best put it to work in reality inside a company

By SriniBB

Nov 27, 2019

Very impressed by the content and presentation by Andrew Ng.

Andrew you are doing a great job and God bless you always!

By Ashar N

Nov 16, 2019

Thank you for providing a teacher like Andrew who helped me in learning all that i could about Artificial Intelligence.

By Chien D

Nov 5, 2019

This is an awesome course. It is not too much techniques details, but the overview, the strategy in AI are very useful.

By Justine B

Jul 29, 2019

I loved this course! It was concise, easy to follow, and full of interesting content that I can apply on a daily basis.

By Leonardo P

Apr 8, 2019

Amazing course! It provides clear understanding about AI in today's world with concrete examples. Definitely Recommend!

By Nihel C

Mar 30, 2019

The instructor is amazing. The course was extremely helpful and I achieved all the outcomes mentioned at the beginning.

By Raymond

Mar 9, 2019

Great overview from a managerial and business level. Very quick way to get updated ( I was able to complete in a week).

By Abhishek R

Dec 24, 2020

Great Experience! Great Learnings!

Couldn't have expected more from a beginner level course in AI.

Thanks a lot, Andrew.

By Santhosh C

Nov 7, 2020

Everyone Should know about AI and keep on learning through these experts and by this excellent platform. Thank you.

By vipin v

Oct 24, 2020

Very informative course. It was highly engaging throughout the course and was able to gain industry knowledge about AI

By Kriss K

Oct 16, 2020

Great delivery and explanation by the course instructor, Mr. Andrew Ng, educative, eye-opening and easy to understand.

By Pradyut S

Sep 12, 2020

The course was extremely helpful and enjoyable which tells the AI software learning as a whole and help to develop it.

By Eda H

Aug 13, 2020

I loved Andrew's teaching style. Even if you have no idea about AI, you can learn by listening from him. Thank you! :)

By BHASKAR J

Jul 21, 2020

A very good course for getting started on your journey of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and Deep Learning.

By Juliano M M G d O

Sep 3, 2019

Straight forward way to learn baisc AI. Recommended for those that are looking to start to understand this technology.

By Olga K

Aug 17, 2019

Perfectly structured & clearly communicated material. Andrew Ng'c course is my benchmark for the online courses now.

By Faisal A

Jun 2, 2019

This is an awesome course to starting the journey with the understanding of AI. Thank deeplearning.ai for this course.

By Nitin C

May 20, 2019

Excellent course for the beginners in AI. It help to understand the concepts of AI and the way to apply AI in Business

By David B

Mar 30, 2019

Excellent introduction to AI, explained in clear and simple terminology. A great basis for further study in the field.

By Kunal M

Mar 22, 2019

A great introductory course. People without any prior knowledge would greatly benefit from this. Strongly recommended.

By Roy T

May 3, 2021

Very useful Course for anyone who doesn't have any knowledge of AI, Takes you step by Step to become very informative

By DANIEL A G G

Mar 13, 2021

Un curso bastante útil para conocer el futuro en el cual estamos ya y replantearnos muchas cosas y seguir aprendiendo

By Madhusudhan M

Nov 27, 2020

Excellent course for AI beginners. very well explained about basics on AI use cases and how to start working with AI.