Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
32,070 ratings
8,608 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

PS
Feb 3, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filter by:

2076 - 2100 of 8,585 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Madhusudhan M

Nov 27, 2020

Excellent course for AI beginners. very well explained about basics on AI use cases and how to start working with AI.

By NG X L A

Oct 23, 2020

Clear explanation and Easy to understand! Love the way the trainer teach, his tone and speed is very good. Thank you!

By Karissa D

Sep 8, 2020

Great course to learn about the non technical aspects of AI. Everything was explained in a very easy, digestible way.

By Annet M C

Jun 17, 2020

Awesome course. Me being a beginner was able to follow each and every aspect very well. I am very much satisfied 😁😊

By Noura H M A A

May 7, 2020

Thank you for your great presenting, it's very useful and the instructor make the lectures more easier to understand!

By William W

Apr 5, 2020

Excellent teaching approach - pace, clarity, illustrations, concepts and definitions. Andrew Ng is a superb teacher!

By QASIM B

Apr 4, 2020

I am very fortunate to undertake my first course on AI and learned handful information to chalk my career for future.

By Muhammad M S

Dec 27, 2019

Very good start for the beginners as I have no IT background but with this course, I can understand it easily. Thanks

By Anis B

Nov 17, 2019

Excellent video covering all aspect of AI, now I am comfortable with all the terminologies and what they actually do.

By Xiaoyuan C

Nov 8, 2019

Excellent and easy-to-understanding AI overview, literally for everyone. Never be disappointed by Andrew Ng's course.

By Hamza S

Oct 15, 2019

IT WILL HELP ME THAT HOW AI IS GOING TO BE A REVOLUTION FOR OUR WORLD AND HOW I HAVE TO CHANGE MYSELF ACCORDING TO IT

By Arturo C

Sep 30, 2019

This course is a must for any CEO, everything is explained very clearly and it is easy to relate to the business side

By Jarmo H

Aug 29, 2019

This was the best AI beginner course I have taken. Amount of information in every video was just right. Not too much.

By Zeeshan

Aug 9, 2019

I'm very thankful of Coursera who have given me a chance to win this certificate by providing me there financial add

By Soukaina K

Jun 20, 2019

Very interesting course to get a first insight about AI technology and tools. It is very well explained, I recommend.

By Mir K

May 1, 2019

I really enjoyed while studying and giving exam online it was my first exam which i gave online had a good experience

By Daniel D G

Feb 25, 2021

Very very interesting course to start and have a good background about AI and his possibilities. Thanks to Andrew!!!

By Andera A

Dec 22, 2020

Very informative with relevant and useful examples. Prof. Ng explains pretty advanced topics in understandable ways

By Savyasachi J

Dec 6, 2020

Great for overview of the AI space, use cases, terminology - great for a primer to stay in the loop of developments.

By Renzo F

Nov 8, 2020

The course has a introductory approach that both technical and non technical people will understand and find useful.

By Rafael

Nov 3, 2020

Very useful and easy to follow. For sure, it's a basic course fo AI, but good enought to remeber some basic concepts

By Fabio K

Aug 5, 2020

Great introductory course. Lots of examples. Learned a lot and I hope I can leverage this technology moving forward.

By Tapan K P

Jul 7, 2020

I am new to AI, this course helped me understanding AI and AI terminology better. Looking forward to learn about AI.

By Vishwang B

Jun 20, 2020

A great course covering the basics of AI. The various terminologies have been explained well with relevant examples.

By sammiti g

May 23, 2020

I am very happy that I took this course and completed successfully. Very informative and the instructor was amazing.