Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
31,449 ratings
8,474 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

HC
May 11, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

BS
Jul 30, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

Filter by:

2176 - 2200 of 8,447 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Sepehr J

Aug 5, 2019

Very nice and informative! This is mostly useful for those who just want to learn some general perspective on AI

By Swati P

Jun 12, 2019

Very nicely explained by Andrew and this is really helpful to kick start my journey of learning AI.Thanks a lot.

By Scott F

Apr 5, 2019

Truly informative intro to AI. Answers all the questions about AI and some you likely haven't thought of before.

By Sudershan V

Apr 3, 2019

Special thanks to the instructor. The course information was aptly selected, well timed and perfectly delivered.

By Quang T T

Mar 6, 2019

It help me a lot and provided me the overview of AI and what it can/can't do. I'll continue to dive more into AI

By Dan H

Mar 5, 2019

Andrew has a gift for explaining complex concepts in simple terms that most people can understand and relate to.

By Florence S

Mar 25, 2021

I really enjoy every bit of this course. The insight it gave me is deep and i am going to learn more about it.

By Stefan S

Feb 22, 2021

Excellent overview, fits to operational needs in companies, well explained, good to digest - very good training

By Claire W

Oct 1, 2020

Great foundation course which covers all aspects. Thank you Stephen for such an enjoyable learning experience!

By AKSHAT J

Sep 12, 2020

very well understand this course and it's helpful to understand the concept of Artificial Intelligence easily.

By Hamad H

Sep 6, 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Helped me grasp AI concepts very easily. Well done by Sir Andrew Ng.

Thank You Sir!!!

By Kranthi K G

Aug 12, 2020

Perfect course for beginners, this course is very informative and this motivated me to take more courses on AI.

By Revathi T

Jul 10, 2020

Very simple and self explanatory. Understood the basics of AI concepts clearly and What AI can do and What not.

By govind b

Jul 2, 2020

This course is very good. This course teach me lots of thing and now i am confidante to learn more

about a.i. .

By Amish A S

Jun 16, 2020

Course provides a great insight to the AI technology.

Special mention to the Superb teaching style of Andrew NG.

By Kapil R

Jun 9, 2020

It successfully explains the power of AI,its Future scope,and what you need to do if you are interested in AI.

By Yu H K

May 20, 2020

Short video clips help beginner easier to learn, review and understand. Thanks a lot for AI For Everyone team.

By Tine S

Apr 8, 2020

Thank you so much for this very clear, concise and inspiring course! It's a fantastic first introduction to AI.

By Miguel A F G

Mar 18, 2020

Great course for anyone (junior or senior) to see a completed view of AI industry. Andrew Ng never disappoints.

By Georgia H

Nov 11, 2019

Exactly what I had been looking for. A great overview of AI in both technical detail and business applications.

By Brian P

Nov 6, 2019

Very good introduction to what AI is, what it can do, its potential and its current limitations and weaknesses.

By Lue

Sep 18, 2019

This is a very good Introductory course for AI, and get ready for more challenges next, in a lifelong learning.

By Bernard T

Jun 17, 2019

Very impressive and informative. Would certainly revisit course as a great source of reflection and reference.

By James B

May 13, 2019

Super important for everyone to do this course and understand the basics of AI and what it means for our world.

By Zeus C

May 9, 2019

Great course, easy to follow. Does a great job at at clearing misconceptions and defining what AI is all about.