Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
31,380 ratings
8,459 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filter by:

2226 - 2250 of 8,435 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Adarsh G

May 11, 2019

Andrew is a great teacher, loved his analogies. He makes the topics easy to understand and has great examples!

By Mohamed M G

Mar 17, 2019

This is my first success with prof Andrew NG. I want to see more courses from him in this level of difficulty.

By Allard S

Mar 10, 2019

Very insightful introduction to AI in the context of businesses and society. I am inspired to explore AI more.

By Steven V L

Mar 9, 2019

Anyone that has interest in the future and how AI will impact countries and companies should take this course.

By Juan A

Mar 1, 2019

Excelente Course !!!!!!! Confirm all that I know from AI, Andrew NG ... I will charge you my pat on my back :)

By JAOWAD H N 1

Mar 13, 2021

Truly an awesome course that would give perfect insight to a person willing to step foot in the field of AI.

By Technical a

Jan 4, 2021

very good Explanation On AI Technology, you should join this course if you want to start your AI Company.....

By Tan B L

Dec 31, 2020

This AI online course is simple enough for layman to pick up the key concept and understanding of what is AI.

By Ami S

Oct 4, 2020

Really good course, everything was understandable and it was only a joy to go through this course. Thank you!

By SOUMYADEEP D

Sep 25, 2020

A fantastic head start for anyone willing to take a dive into the intriguing world of Artificial Intelligence

By Anita M

Sep 18, 2020

Here you can learn all tha basics,fundamentals and specifically how you need to think for a batter AI model.

By Amanda A

Sep 7, 2020

This is indeed an interesting course! I have a better understanding of AI, machine learning and data science.

By Atul K

Aug 7, 2020

Excellent program to get an overview of AI ... Andrew presented the concepts and illustrated them very well!!

By Benjamin S

Aug 3, 2020

A perfect point to start to familiarize yourself with AI. A vast range of topics, well and clearly explained.

By Mushfiqur R

Aug 2, 2020

Great course. I've learned the basic of AI, it's applications, advancement, and limitations from this course.

By Prathamesh N B

Jul 27, 2020

Best course to understand AI from Basic level. I think everybody should know the basics of AI and its future.

By Harshita s

Jun 26, 2020

It was wonderful experience learning AI here. It was in easiest way to learn and understand easily.

Thank you!

By Mostafa R W

Jun 6, 2020

Awesome course for understanding or revising (as a AI student) your thoughts for AI impact and it's benefits

By Tim O

Jun 4, 2020

Very good course! Will recommend it further. Easy to understand and provides a good overview about the topic.

By SOORYA P S

May 27, 2020

the course explains very nice all about Artificial Intelligence.It is easy for begineers to take this course.

By Keith B

May 26, 2020

Informative, interesting, and well paced. Builds concepts methodically. Scattered examples create interest.

By PRATYASHA S

Apr 21, 2020

Andrew Sir taught really great without any prior knowledge he made it quite easier and fun to learn about AI.

By Muhammad W S

Nov 16, 2019

Job Well done with a comprehensive explanation and easy explanation for someone who needs a foundation of AI.

By Aneeb T

Nov 3, 2019

Its a great course for people who have no technical back ground and want to learn what AI is and how it works

By Ankush B

Oct 16, 2019

Extremely good content which explains the concepts of AI in a simplified manner for non technical individuals