Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
31,497 ratings
8,482 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

NS
Aug 16, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

Filter by:

2201 - 2225 of 8,454 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By James B

May 13, 2019

Super important for everyone to do this course and understand the basics of AI and what it means for our world.

By Zeus C

May 9, 2019

Great course, easy to follow. Does a great job at at clearing misconceptions and defining what AI is all about.

By Onyeka M

Apr 24, 2019

It was very educative and also the facilitator, Mr. Andrew was very explanatory all through the course duration

By Mark K

Apr 12, 2019

Great course, exactly what I was looking for and it has motivated me to continue learning about AI. Thank you!

By Prasad G

Apr 7, 2019

Most Useful course for Beginners and AI Enthusiasts. Looking forward for more courses like this one. Thank you.

By Shivanshu V

Mar 28, 2019

Thank you to all of you for building such an awesome course and helping us more to learn about AI in real world

By Ricky W

Mar 15, 2019

Great introductory course on AI! I enjoy it and want to learn more from Andrew and his deeplearning.ai! Thanks!

By Jousef M

Mar 8, 2019

Simply love Andrew, very good teacher and his good jokes make this course not too dry but very entertaining! :)

By V. D

Mar 26, 2021

This is an introductory course which gives some basic idea about Artificial Intelligence and its applications.

By Steve M

Feb 18, 2021

Very Informative and Andrew does a great job of putting things in perspective and easily understood. Thank you

By Ali F

Nov 24, 2020

Great Course, was very informative and the teacher was excellent in both his approach and real world examples.

By Kabakov B

Sep 22, 2020

Along with a Ng's book "Machine Learning Yearning", this course is a perfect choice for managers and students.

By thomas b

Aug 13, 2020

Loved the subtle humor from Prof. Ng and all the little touches that made this course feel alive and personal.

By Abd E O

Aug 4, 2020

As an undergraduate student, this was a really helpful course for me to learn more about AI, thank you Andrew!

By Tejaswini G S

Jul 18, 2020

Its really good...I so interested in learning artificial intelligence and i understand now. Thank you coursera

By David S

Jul 18, 2020

Very good course by a wonderful instruction that gives you a great foundation into AL-ML-DL. Thanks so much!-)

By Taruna J

Jul 8, 2020

This course is helpful in developing basic understanding on AI and facets attached to AI in its growing stage.

By Carolina H U

Jul 7, 2020

A very good introductory course where you learn the concepts, applications and the impact of Machine Learning.

By KANDI A S P M

Jun 30, 2020

it is very useful course so that we can understand easily.Thank you so much sir for providing this opportunity

By Arun K S

Jun 12, 2020

Very useful to beginners with clean explanations and helps us to get started with understanding what is an AI.

By NUVVULA N S P R

Jun 5, 2020

its a new course to me . even then i got to understand it because they are explained so well by Andrew Ng sir.

By Nicole G Y L Y

May 21, 2020

I love this guy. He has a very calming voice and it feels relaxing listening to him talk & explaining about AI

By Bartek B

May 18, 2020

Great introduction to AI from business case, can't stress enough how a wonderful teacher Andrew Ng is. Thanks!

By Rizwan A

May 17, 2020

This course is very informative, Superb knowledge, examples are related to daily life and hands-on experience.

By Valeria C C

May 10, 2020

Really good course, full of study cases that help you learn easier and understand everything. Great teacher!!!