Chevron Left
Back to Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies by LearnQuest

4.7
stars
759 ratings

About the Course

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore User Stories and how they are prioritized in Agile, Velocity, Backlog Refinement, and Market Actions. Learners will also learn about different Scrum Reports and methods of managing risks....

Top reviews

ML

Jun 19, 2023

This is very good. Thank you teaching me and helping all the way. I also want to appreciate coursera for not locking the assignment exercise so i will be able to get my certificate. Thank you so much.

RU

Jun 9, 2023

I highly recommend the 'Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies' course for its outstanding content, engaging delivery, practical application, and valuable insights into Scrum methodologies.

Filter by:

151 - 160 of 160 Reviews for Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

By FRANCISCO J G P

Sep 22, 2023

El curso está bien, la pega está en que tanto los videos como la información adicional están en Ingles, pero los textos explicativos y los cuestionarios en español.

By hossam e

Jun 6, 2023

not enough to leverage your scrum skillset in addition to there is no practice

By Frances M

Apr 22, 2022

it is very software specific

By Kishore R

Jun 12, 2023

NA

By Sara K

Mar 11, 2024

Poorly written content with consistent grammatical errors, questions that often did not match the content given, or even conflicted between the videos and the given links. When the links still worked, that is. Additionally, the videos did not work on my iPad, only showing partially. I have taken many other Coursera courses with no issues. This course was enough to familiarize me with the terms, but that's all.

By Katie C

May 10, 2024

It is okay for a quick overview. There are so many typos and grammatical issues throughout the course and even on the tests ( which makes some questions not make sense at all!)

By Dmytro P

Aug 29, 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

By Martín R

Jul 25, 2023

This is not very good. The questions asked are a lot of times bad written or make no sense.

By dhiraj a

Jan 30, 2023

Graphs not presented properly. Mistakes. Not a good course material.

By Edita S

Jan 10, 2023

Not engagening & boring