Chevron Left
Back to Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies by LearnQuest

4.7
stars
759 ratings

About the Course

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore User Stories and how they are prioritized in Agile, Velocity, Backlog Refinement, and Market Actions. Learners will also learn about different Scrum Reports and methods of managing risks....

Top reviews

ML

Jun 19, 2023

This is very good. Thank you teaching me and helping all the way. I also want to appreciate coursera for not locking the assignment exercise so i will be able to get my certificate. Thank you so much.

RU

Jun 9, 2023

I highly recommend the 'Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies' course for its outstanding content, engaging delivery, practical application, and valuable insights into Scrum methodologies.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 160 Reviews for Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

By Venkatram B

Jun 2, 2022

This course sets the ground for further studies and skills inScrum Master Certification. JIm's delivery and the supplementary reading have helped gain insights into Scrum concepts. Thank you Jim, Thank you LEarnQuest and Coursera !

By Michal U

Feb 3, 2024

Good intro. I only wish there were more practical exercises of how a sprint could be planned, how to plan kanban vs how to plan scrum, risk assessing exercises etc. Overall good though.

By Rajesh J

Sep 18, 2022

This course has helped me to learn about scrum master and from which i have learned the imporance of "User Story, Story point, estimation, backlog refinement, etc.,)

By George C

Mar 14, 2023

Very good information that leads to reduce complexity of projects and time and complete work in an efficient way.

By Marianna I

Mar 2, 2024

The theory is given in structured and simple way. More practice and hand-on exercises would be great.

By Adeyinka O

Dec 23, 2021

Content delivered with ease of understanding, concise, and supporting reading materials are deep.

By Tijuana M R

May 11, 2022

Simple and easy to digest. Methods that I directly use in my businessmoving forward. Thank you.

By MADHAVI A

Sep 12, 2022

Great course, most topics covered. It would be even better if inlcuded more detailed notes.

By Anthony G

Sep 6, 2022

Some links seem to go to products rather than just information.

By AMUWO O T

Mar 25, 2022

Course is precise and concise. A good start for beginners

By Devendra M S

Jun 10, 2023

Quite good course with good Indepth knowledge.

By Fela J

Dec 11, 2022

The Scrum approach is truly unique

By Abisola E

Nov 14, 2022

Its was very detailed.

By Javier A d A

Dec 19, 2021

Great and usefull.

By Sharini M

Mar 3, 2023

Good Content.

By Dhiraj K

Jul 20, 2021

Good Learning

By Gururaju G

Jul 18, 2023

Good one

By Rabab M

Feb 5, 2023

good job

By Kiran K

Oct 9, 2022

Nice

By Hannes D W

Jan 3, 2024

Good extension to the previous specialization module, though a bit lackluster in in-depth information for a supposed methodology extension. Linked resources are good material and will broaden your understanding, but seemed to have become a replacement for actual teaching/coaching. Videos unfortunately had moments in which I found instructor to be less knowledgeable of the matter, and just reading slides.

By Phoenix E

Nov 28, 2023

so far I have attended 2 courses in Scrum Master, and I have experience talking repetitively throughout the courses, I suggest going over these courses to determine points and subject threads and explanations, I would expect that the 1st and 2nd courses could become only 1 course, it would be a huge saving for time and efforts

By Pearl L

Nov 23, 2022

It is a good course but for someone who is new to this framework, the course is too brief. It felt like a who book of 200 pages was summarized in 2-3 sentence. But this is personal opinion.

By Maria F

Mar 2, 2023

the worksheets dint sow the live graph and the video can't be enlarged to full screen. when I went to enlarge it so i could read the graphs the audio still worked but the picture was black