Chevron Left
Back to Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services by DeepLearning.AI

4.4
stars
457 ratings

About the Course

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this third course, you will: - Perform streamlined ETL tasks using TensorFlow Data Services - Load different datasets and custom feature vectors using TensorFlow Hub and TensorFlow Data Services APIs - Create and use pre-built pipelines for generating highly reproducible I/O pipelines for any dataset - Optimize data pipelines that become a bottleneck in the training process - Publish your own datasets to the TensorFlow Hub library and share standardized data with researchers and developers around the world This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

PC

Apr 16, 2020

I understand why most of the students are furious about, but content wise, it one of those extremely helpful and important courses in Coursera. Really loved it!

GL

Mar 2, 2020

Laurence cares deeply about the students. Not only about what they learn, but that they actually enjoy and learn it. What a fantastic teacher.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 94 Reviews for Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services

By Dave W B

May 15, 2020

Of course the material and the way it is presented is top notch, like the other deeplearning.ai courses! Impressed to see how the staff stays on top and edits/adds where needed since things are changing at such a rapid pace.

By AKSHAY K C

Apr 12, 2020

The course was nicely built from basics till the end of publishing our own datasets by the instructor Laurence Moroney. Nice work by his team for coming up with such a good course on Data Pipelines in Tensorflow

By OSCAR A G S

Mar 10, 2022

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender bastante los diversos fundamentos neesarios para preprocesar la información de entrenamiento de los modelos.

By swaraj b

May 11, 2020

I was really looking forward to learning efficient data pipelines and that is utterly what I learned here in this course. Best in its class.

By Steve Z

May 19, 2020

I learned a lot from this course about how to optimize TensorFlow data pipelines and how to create public datasets. Thank you! - Steve

By Nandan P

May 10, 2020

Great Experience of Learning and finally came to know in more depth about Tensorflow and definitely I shall use it for future work.

By Enudeme J

Apr 10, 2021

Just completing this course and I have already applied the knowledge gained to solve a problem.

This course is quite practical.

By Farhan F

Apr 25, 2022

T​his course many for challengging in code but, before it, i learn it in my college. So, i do this assignment.

By Rishabh R

Jul 8, 2020

First 3 weeks are really nice but for me week 4 was a bit tough with very less explanation

By Marc C

Apr 18, 2020

Thorough course on Data Services API. Challenging but worthwhile final assignment.

By Sheyem K

Mar 30, 2020

This seemed very helpful and hands on. I can't wait to try this on my own.

By Igor K

Apr 30, 2020

Very interesting, but in some places quite difficult. Thank you so much!

By Pratap B

Apr 24, 2020

covered lot of scenarios that helped to understand the options out there

By Pachi C

Apr 7, 2020

Very recomendable course, specially the 2 and 3 lessons!!!

By NIKUNJ B

Jul 30, 2022

Excellent Content. It Will definitely Advance my career.

By Martín C

Jun 11, 2020

Buen curso, con mucha información, pero muy útil.

By Qi D

Feb 11, 2020

good,but the last exercise is a bit tricky

By amadou d

May 7, 2021

Excellent! Fantastic! Thank You!

By Wildson B B L

Nov 25, 2020

This is a really great course!

By Avinash S

Jun 6, 2020

Looking forward to next course

By Suresh K M

Apr 9, 2020

Incredible sequence of videos!

By Sayak P

Jan 27, 2020

Very practical!

By Jinaxer

Oct 25, 2021

Good course!

By Nhat t m

Jun 29, 2020

nice teacher

By Bintang F E

May 29, 2021

awesome !!!