Chevron Left
Back to Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services by DeepLearning.AI

4.4
stars
512 ratings

About the Course

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this third course, you will: - Perform streamlined ETL tasks using TensorFlow Data Services - Load different datasets and custom feature vectors using TensorFlow Hub and TensorFlow Data Services APIs - Create and use pre-built pipelines for generating highly reproducible I/O pipelines for any dataset - Optimize data pipelines that become a bottleneck in the training process - Publish your own datasets to the TensorFlow Hub library and share standardized data with researchers and developers around the world This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

PC

Apr 16, 2020

I understand why most of the students are furious about, but content wise, it one of those extremely helpful and important courses in Coursera. Really loved it!

GL

Mar 2, 2020

Laurence cares deeply about the students. Not only about what they learn, but that they actually enjoy and learn it. What a fantastic teacher.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 105 Reviews for Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services

By Sayak P

Jan 27, 2020

Very practical!

By Fitrah S

Apr 6, 2023

cool, thanks

By Jinaxer

Oct 25, 2021

Good course!

By Nhat t m

Jun 29, 2020

nice teacher

By Bintang F E

May 29, 2021

awesome !!!

By Alfian A H

May 7, 2021

Nice course

By Muhammad T

Apr 28, 2021

good course

By Mr. J

May 15, 2020

Astounding

By Insyiraah O A

Apr 26, 2022

very cool

By mochammad g r

May 9, 2021

Thanks :)

By Muhammad K I

May 11, 2024

awesome

By Justin H

Jul 27, 2023

Brutal.

By Levina A

May 24, 2021

So cool

By Mellania P S

May 18, 2021

AMAZING

By Jihan K

Apr 17, 2023

useful

By Indah D S

May 8, 2021

great

By Dini P U

Nov 23, 2023

good

By Egi R T

Jul 13, 2022

Good

By alfatoni n

May 29, 2021

Nice

By Ahmad H N

Apr 29, 2021

Good

By Ming G

Jun 16, 2020

GJ

By Cees R

Mar 24, 2020

I liked the topic and instruction of this course. I had bumped onto the notion of datasets earlier, was impatient as I needed to just resolve an issue, and skipped it. Next time I know what they are about and will be able - and happy - to use (including build) them.

Slight minus: presentation in the video often contained some bullets that I couldn't connect to the speech, that is, I had to choose: read or listen.

Bummer: the last week's exercise effectively required to copy-paste from a notebook that was scrolled through in the video. That is silly enough in itself. What is more, for certain errors in the created code in the notebook, the grader gave a standard notification that was not helpful in resolving the identifying what coding error had been made. As the discussion showed, a good number of people - me including - had been struggling with this to the level of feeling helpless to resolve it.

Still four stars for instructional value of the whole course, but I hope for the sake of future students that the above mentioned exercise will be replaced by a better one.

By Matej M

Mar 16, 2021

This course was much better than the two before. Here were real exercises you had to do. It was not just about watching the videos. Topic itself was kind of boring. But the quality much better than others. Also on the discussion forum you were able to search for help.

By Yopi P O

May 17, 2020

Debugging exercises due to errors in indentation sounded stupid in the first place. But the joy of finally getting a "yes" in the assignment auto-grader beats them all.

By Vinay M

Jun 5, 2020

Was not that much engaging because the lectures were not linked properly and were lacking examples to support the content