Chevron Left
Back to Problem Solving with Excel

Problem Solving with Excel , PwC

4.7
2,801 ratings
504 reviews

About this Course

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

By ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

By MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

Filter by:

490 Reviews

By Taiyi Lin

Mar 20, 2019

The course materials are great, but the Excel videos and its background audios are poor, it need update to compare with characters videos.

By Michal Magierski

Mar 19, 2019

Generally it was a great course, however I noticed some technical issues. The major one in Week 3 in cumulative exercise regarding Pivot Tables. Description of the task was cut and it was not clear what I am expected to perform.

By Solomon Ofori

Mar 15, 2019

Thank you instructors

By Ismael Cervantes Salas

Mar 11, 2019

Problems with the Excel files, don't open at the first time.

By Bibin Savio

Mar 05, 2019

Structured pretty well. Great for beginners.

By Srinivasa Rao Achanta

Mar 03, 2019

Very good course-S

By Rishabh Sirvaiya

Feb 24, 2019

Best course to learn excel from the beginning.

By sutan ashari mufti

Feb 24, 2019

I already learned Microsoft Excel yet still learned new stuff. I learned new functions and practice them with practical problems. very recommended!

By Sachin Yadav

Feb 22, 2019

Amazing course providing very insightful knowledge for business enthusiasts.

By StephaneBai

Feb 22, 2019

Great for a beginner, especially for those just starting their career life as an intern. Also a wonderful enlightment for data analysis and related fields. I'm considering a more analysis-oriented major after the undergraduate. What should be fixed: Some instructions are so wrong that the forum has given clear tips, but they haven't yet been modified in the course