Chevron Left
Back to Problem Solving with Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Problem Solving with Excel by PwC

4.7
stars
4,129 ratings
734 reviews

About the Course

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 719 Reviews for Problem Solving with Excel

By Anh D

Oct 28, 2017

Data analysis using Excel is really helpful for my job as a planing-account officer. Thanks heaps to course designers!

By Jean H

Nov 07, 2016

This course will showed all basic knowledge about excel for you and help you improve your skill if you practice daily.

By Youssef M H

Apr 23, 2020

It is very useful course for anyone interested in the data analysis, it's well-prepared, and its sources are useful.

By HITESH K

Apr 19, 2020

Good set of examples to elaborate the concepts. Really helpful in problem solving related to daily life with excel.

By Marco A G A

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course, not because the complexity of excel functions but the way it helps you to structure your analysis.

By Wamide E

Apr 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was able to explore other ways to use Excel for my day-to-day file manipulation.

By Faris S

Jan 26, 2019

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

By Frank Y

Apr 30, 2018

Excellent courses from PwC. I learned a lot of useful techniques in Excel and felt how powerful Excel actually is.

By Kunal M

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent Course! Got to learn many new things in excel.Dala analysis with excel was taught in a very easy manner.

By Mayur S R

Aug 21, 2019

Excellent course . hands on exercises will gives you boost in learning. Thank you for making such awesome course.

By jordan s

Jan 11, 2018

Good overview of the foundational formulas and uses of Excel. Well explained and the exercises are very relevant.

By Sophia-Luise P

Oct 11, 2017

It was exceptionally good! Those are all the insights, Google never was able to provide me with. Thank you!

By Mark L

Jun 15, 2018

Supper useful and practical skills that you will even find it listed in business analyst hiring positions.

By Jeremy O

May 30, 2019

Great coverage of the most important formulas of excel and how they would be useful in a business setting

By Piter H

Jul 13, 2018

Excellent overview for taking my very basic excel skills and my understanding of excel to a higher level.

By Edward D

May 01, 2017

I am glad i took this Excel class, it seems i keep learning more. I would have taken a keen interest if i

By Tejas b

Jan 01, 2020

Amazing course.Thank you for teaching me excel in such an interactive and nice manner, PWC and Coursera.

By Ahmad S G

Oct 12, 2019

A good course covering excel in detail. Please also add tableau or any other tool in this course itself.

By Mohammed Z Z

Jul 22, 2018

Amazing course, top notch, excel -basic to advanced in pwc way , what an astonishingly beautiful couse:)

By Corina T

Mar 16, 2018

Very helpful and useful, though there were some mistakes along the course in the Excel files. Thank you

By Shane W

Feb 27, 2018

Excellent, recap on what Excel can do to make data management simpler and ensure that you can use data.

By Hadi M

Feb 16, 2020

Very Helpful, it simplify Excel for me. I enjoyed the method of teaching and how useful the exercised.

By obafemi a

Apr 03, 2019

great course for both new and experienced users of excel, who wants to dig deeper in to data analytics

By Albert K

Jan 25, 2017

The course is structured beautifully, love the handouts and the way things are explained in the video.

By Sharad D M

Apr 30, 2020

Good learning from the course but didn't get certificate even completed course before free trial ends