Chevron Left
Back to IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

Learner Reviews & Feedback for IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment by IBM

4.5
stars
30 ratings
17 reviews

About the Course

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

Top reviews

GD

Jul 03, 2020

This assessment is very challenging. It gives you motivation and frustrating at the same time when you fail the test. But this course is great.

ZM

Jun 28, 2020

One of the hardest exam I have ever did. Final exam was very tricky... :) But I manage to pass it.

Filter by:

1 - 17 of 17 Reviews for IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

By LALIT K T

Jun 24, 2020

The assessment is awesome.It is best course for new entry in cybersecurity professional.

By Juan C C M

Jul 05, 2020

It was the most difficult exam I have taken so far, but the satisfaction of passing the exam is enormous, an excellent series of courses for those who want to continue their path in the world of cybersecurity.

By Christopher C P K

Jun 17, 2020

Brilliant content! I am a CEH holder and I can tell that it was as challenging as the CEH course!

By Naim U F

Jun 23, 2020

The final assessment really put our learning to the test. Liked it so far.

By Mohammed M

Jul 04, 2020

This was one of the hardest and best courses I've taken on Coursera.

By GUDIPATI G D

Jul 03, 2020

This assessment is very challenging. It gives you motivation and frustrating at the same time when you fail the test. But this course is great.

By Zahid M

Jun 28, 2020

One of the hardest exam I have ever did. Final exam was very tricky... :) But I manage to pass it.

By Keir L

Jul 02, 2020

Difficult but worthwhile review of the other courses

By Md. S H

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent certificate for Infosec Professionals.

By Abia S N

Jul 08, 2020

kind of challenging but worth it.

By Rodolpho A M

Jul 07, 2020

Wew, this was a hard test!

By Prateek B

Jul 09, 2020

If a person attempts the quiz twice in 24 hours - then on the second attempt, the score will remain exactly the same as was achieved in the first exam. The server cache do not get cleared and this is a very irritating process.

By James H

Jul 05, 2020

Most of the Instructors are not really instructors. they just read a script. You will not learn anything by just watching the videos because all they are only videos of instructors reading and not teaching.

By Abhishek S B

Jul 05, 2020

excellent course material and instructors........

By PANNAGA U

Jul 01, 2020

Some options were not proper

By Dicki D M

Jun 26, 2020

gooddd

By rajiv

Jul 10, 2020

the last i cleared it twice but not getting shows as completed an error is shown instead of this