Chevron Left
Back to IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

Learner Reviews & Feedback for IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment by IBM

4.7
stars
427 ratings
122 reviews

About the Course

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

Top reviews

NB
Aug 10, 2020

The Course is comprehensive. Very detailed. You need to read the course material very well in order to pass the final assessment. In all its a very great course am happy i took it.

BS
Jul 13, 2020

Great course it took a little over a week to finish all 8 courses, I love the sense of achievement that comes with finishing the last Assessment, truly a great standard.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 126 Reviews for IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

By Furqan L

Sep 2, 2020

Difficult to pass this exam if you didn't pay attention to previous courses in this professional certificate!

Overall this professional certification is worth for beginners to advance their skills and knowledge related to cyber security. Good Luck :)

By Mark B

May 4, 2021

This was an awesome program that provided an introduction to the cybersecurity field. I feel prepared to begin my journey in becoming a junior cybersecurity analyst.

By Randika R

Aug 30, 2021

Great course. I was able to learn many key points about cyber security. Happy to learn another course again!! Thank you IBM & Cousera.

By antman2015_ 6

Mar 6, 2021

EXCELLENT CERTIFICATE!Passing the cybersecurity specialization has opened up tremendous doors for me to showcase my talented skillset.

By Darshan S

Aug 7, 2021

This range of courses contains genuine and latest resources and ways to engage an individual ; highly recommended for a freshman.

By Rodolfo V R

Nov 2, 2020

This last f****k test was amazing difficult but help to understand my level and also show me that this only the beginnin thnk you

By Tim O

Apr 24, 2021

This an excellent Cybersecurity training with great hands on lab time and contents. I have really enjoyed taking the course.

By Kanhaiya P

Oct 10, 2021

nice and amazing course there are lot to learn and hands on research can help to understand better way to gain knowledge

By Kafui N

Jun 30, 2021

I have enjoyed the course from the beginning and I have acquired the necessary security skills to advance my career

By Nazim U S

May 28, 2021

The sound, video and presentation of lectures and the accent of most of the instructers could have been improved!

By Jack M (

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course covering many of the modern day risks to networks, organizations and individuals. Thanks!

By Abhishake B

Aug 3, 2021

Great course . Learn't a lot . Passed in second attempt with 90 % while i got just 75% in first attempt.

By Yasir J

Aug 4, 2020

This is something really challenging, Deep and thoroughly exam well prepared. Finally i did it.

By João G

Apr 14, 2021

Hard assessment, but it's worth.

Good start to know the field of cybersecurity.

Thanks

By Chirojit S

Feb 2, 2021

The Questions were really good. It is very hard to pass the exam in once chance.

By suyash t

Aug 29, 2020

Assessment is really the tough one as compared to other courses quiz assignment.

By Pablo A

Mar 24, 2021

Nice recap of all the 7 courses. No partial points on the multiple selection.

By Stafford W

Sep 27, 2021

This course had just the content that I needed and more!!! It's legitimate.

By Joselito B N

Feb 9, 2021

It was an amazing achievement, materials was very detailed. Cool banana!

By wondwossen a

May 4, 2021

Whan an excellent jorney with best-of-the-breed! Thank you coursera.

By William P

Oct 30, 2020

Excellent Course, I would like to see more courses like this

By Aditya v

Jul 25, 2021

I have learned many new things from this course thank you

By Cosme P

Nov 2, 2021

An exciting journey!

Thanks for offering this course.

By Abhishek B

Jul 5, 2020

excellent course material and instructors........

By Mendelssohn S

Oct 30, 2020

Excellent course! Congratulations to developers!