Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Generative AI

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Generative AI by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
4,505 ratings

About the Course

This is an introductory level microlearning course aimed at explaining what Generative AI is, how it is used, and how it differs from traditional machine learning methods. It also covers Google Tools to help you develop your own Gen AI apps....

Top reviews

RM

Jun 14, 2024

Really good course for understanding the fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence, as well as the role of Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Generative AI and the varrious models and techniques used.

PR

Sep 21, 2023

An amazing and very straight forward course. Even a complete beginner can easily follow along. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an introductory course to generative A.I.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 935 Reviews for Introduction to Generative AI

By amna a

Aug 27, 2023

I really enjoyed this course, especially as someone who started it with no knowledge about Artificial Intelligence. It was an engaging yet educating course that was also surprisingly short. I like that I now have an idea about the different types of AI's and their function.

By Qasim Q

Aug 26, 2023

Absolutely loved the 'Introduction to Generative AI' course! 🚀 The comprehensive coverage of generative models. The engaging lectures and real-world examples were a highlight. Excited to apply my newfound knowledge to creative AI projects! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

By Cardioclin L S M

Jan 5, 2024

Enrich your learning experience with this outstanding Google course - a comprehensive blend of essential information, lucid explanations, and a truly objective approach. Highly recommended!

By Bing T

Dec 25, 2023

Concise but informative. Provide all the basic concepts you need to know about generative AI. A go to class for you to delve into the Gen AI.

By Edvaldo R d S

Sep 7, 2023

Ela explica muito bem o conceito de inteligência artificial e desmistifica as nuances

de vislumbre pela técnica de aprendizado de máquina.

By Maureen F

Jul 14, 2023

Weren't enough examples. Could have also had some interactive to try things out. Also, don't like learning things that are specific to one vendor. Was a big commercial for Google.

By Jared L

Dec 14, 2023

Maybe a technical issue on my end, but the instructor was very difficult to hear clearly in the first video. Speaking cadence and volume was all over the place.

By Blaine M B

Dec 15, 2023

This honestly was pretty pointless. Just a video that was like these are the different types of AI. One video and some external readings.

By Hunain A

Nov 25, 2023

The Introduction to Generative AI course is an excellent starting point for anyone interested in learning about the fundamentals of generative artificial intelligence. The course provides a comprehensive overview of the key concepts and techniques used in generative AI, including neural networks, deep learning, and generative models. The instructors do a great job of breaking down complex topics into easily understandable lessons, and the hands-on exercises and projects help reinforce the learning material. Overall, this course is a valuable resource for beginners looking to gain a solid understanding of generative AI.

By Nick A

Mar 31, 2024

I recently completed the 'Introduction to Generative AI' course and found it to be incredibly informative. The content was well-structured and the explanations were clear, making complex topics accessible. The interactive elements and practical exercises enhanced my comprehension significantly. This course has greatly improved my understanding of generative AI, and I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning about this cutting-edge technology.

By Aditya K

Mar 19, 2024

I really get so much about AI and generative AI, what is the relationship of Generative AI with Deep Learning, Machine Learning, LLM and other models, and the most important the reading section of this course is very important from my perspective because it gives me answer and solutions to the questions and ideas that was hindering in my mind. I just say its really great course.

By Elver O T

Apr 29, 2024

Fue muy satisfactorio tomar este este increíble curso, lo que en un principio parecía una tarea imposible se ha convertido en una realidad que continúa asombrándonos cada día. Gracias a este increíble tema, he profundizado mi comprensión sobre la inteligencia artificial y los beneficios que promete para el futuro. sin duda, este curso ha sido altamente recomendable.

By 匿名

Jan 27, 2024

I learned about gen AI from this course. This course is very good for English learners, such as me, cuz this has detailed subtitles. It was very helpful to understand its contents. Thank you very much for creating this grate course. (sorry for my poor English...)

By Leonard L

Feb 4, 2024

this is the intro to the course it is not so much learning as remembering some key factors it was fairly easy but uses a lot of the same types of statements in its test following that are obviously there to confuse the average person.

By Neal N G

Sep 18, 2023

This is my best entire career of online courses. I would recommend removing the purchase option & give a free certificate provide it. Nice explanation & clear vision to make my carrier direction on way.

By Rodrigo M

Jun 15, 2024

Really good course for understanding the fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence, as well as the role of Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Generative AI and the varrious models and techniques used.

By Maria M C

Mar 30, 2024

Es un muy buen inicio cuando queremos aprender sobre IA, la informacion esta muy bien implementada las lecturas son muy interesantes y nos dan un acercamiento a la forma como evolucionan las IA.

By Maria I R D

Jul 29, 2023

I have learned about artificial intelligence and how the information to learn, in addition to the differences between learning machine, shared learning and generative artificial intelligence.

By Panos R

Sep 22, 2023

An amazing and very straight forward course. Even a complete beginner can easily follow along. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an introductory course to generative A.I.

By Noor N K

Jun 26, 2023

This is a beginner friendly course here I leant the concepts in depth. I have just heard about these words and kept wondering for a proper clarity in my concept and this course has made it!

By Ashish S

Apr 15, 2024

The course is excellently designed, providing a concise yet comprehensive understanding of Generative AI. Continued investment in such courses is highly recommended.

By Sudheer v D

Mar 13, 2024

Fantastic and Very Good Insightful Course OverAll and Feeling elated for successfully Finishing the Coursework. Kudos to Google Cloud and Coursera. Keep Move on!!

By Carin A

Apr 29, 2024

I am just beginning my learning journey with AI and data sciences, and this course was a great start in understanding how generative AI is built and operates.

By Maha S

Feb 6, 2024

was helpful in knowing the differences between all fields of Artificial Intelligence, and is the best course to know about the introduction of Generative AI.

By Mohamed Y P N

Sep 23, 2023

My first time on coursera and i choose this one as my start . It was simple , short and provided good basic knowledge on Generative AI . Thank you coursera .