Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Generative AI

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Generative AI by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
4,488 ratings

About the Course

This is an introductory level microlearning course aimed at explaining what Generative AI is, how it is used, and how it differs from traditional machine learning methods. It also covers Google Tools to help you develop your own Gen AI apps....

Top reviews

PR

Sep 21, 2023

An amazing and very straight forward course. Even a complete beginner can easily follow along. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an introductory course to generative A.I.

NK

Jun 25, 2023

This is a beginner friendly course here I leant the concepts in depth. I have just heard about these words and kept wondering for a proper clarity in my concept and this course has made it!

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 930 Reviews for Introduction to Generative AI

By Gustavo E

Feb 26, 2024

EXCELENTE LOS CONCEPTOS DE INTELIGENCIA ARTIFICIAL GENERATIVIA COMO INTRODUCCION. CREO S TENGO UNA VISION GENERAL DE QUE ES AI GEN Y SUS BENEFICIOS.

By Dayana M

Apr 5, 2024

Bastante completo para ser un curso introductorio, suficiente material de referencia en las lecturas que permiten ampliar lo explicado el el video.

By MD. S H

Mar 22, 2024

Good quality course but teaching style is a bit harder to grasp. Overall, if you pay attention enough, you will not regret this. Sooh, its 5! : )

By Angel G

Jan 2, 2024

This introductory course is very informative with new technologies offered by GCP (Google Cloud Platform). Highly recommended for endless learners.

By João R D M

Apr 20, 2024

This course gives a very solid introduction to what generative AI is and covers very important concepts in the world of artificial intelligence

By Kusemererwa G

Feb 8, 2024

It is an interesting and challenging course. The test work is also very technical and requiring a lot of concentration. I liked the course.

By Faseeh Z

Apr 18, 2024

This course is value to money. The lecture was quite good and helps greatly in developing a better understanding of how AI actually works.

By Carolyn W

Mar 1, 2024

Useful introduction to Generative AI, comparing it to other types of AI and ML as well as explaining the general components of a system

By Mohit D

Feb 28, 2024

I believe this is one of the best course to introduce you to Generative AI. It will make you understand the working of Gen AI for sure.

By Jeff B

Nov 16, 2023

Good course a quick yet deep dive into the world of Generative AI. The reading list is good, extensive exploration of Gen AI tangents.

By Beau B

Jan 29, 2024

Great introduction to Generative AI for true novices! A welcomed primer on the terminology and a high-level view of how it works.

By Shehan s

Dec 20, 2023

Very good program for the beginners to have knowledge about Generative AI. I was enjoy this program very nice for the students.

By Tripthi M

Dec 19, 2023

This is an excellent short 1-hour introductory course on Artificial Intelligence, Generative AI with certificate of completion.

By Eugene A

Dec 26, 2023

Quiz could be improved, at least please use bold font to show differences between the options. And 10 Qs will be better than 5

By Rodolfo A

May 1, 2024

The introduction to the AI Yes, very interesting and fun and important for the progress of the technology and innovation.

By Restituto U

Sep 23, 2023

The materials (contents) are more than enough. The assignment is relevant and reflects the entire contents and objectives.

By HM S C

Apr 19, 2024

"This course is very easy to understand, and the videos are very well made. I will definitely continue with the courses."

By Kobayashi H

Jun 9, 2024

I relied on the translated text, watched the video, and answered the test, but I found the content to be understandable.

By Umang P

Oct 19, 2023

The course is good but i am not able to purchase a certificate so if possible please give it free to showcase my skill

By Hasnat Z

Sep 4, 2023

Though it was informative but i liked the instructor mostly. so cool and clam and very sweet tone. love the experience

By Jaime H

Apr 15, 2024

Buen abreboca. Un poco complicado entender el video por su velocidad. Muchos conceptos nuevos a mucha velocidad.

By Faheem K

Jan 1, 2024

To get started with A world this course is amazing to get you understand what AI is what are its different type.

By Ashia D

Apr 20, 2024

This course provided a clear understanding of the basic workings of AI. It was helpful and easy to understand .

By Davi D

Oct 31, 2023

Coursed taught me the vocabulary needed for learning Artificial Intelligence. Will recommend this to my friends

By Fendy H

Aug 14, 2023

Sangat terkesan sekali belajar Generative AI apalagi saat mengerjakan soal banyak yang ambigu. Very Insightful!