Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Generative AI

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Generative AI by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
4,488 ratings

About the Course

This is an introductory level microlearning course aimed at explaining what Generative AI is, how it is used, and how it differs from traditional machine learning methods. It also covers Google Tools to help you develop your own Gen AI apps....

Top reviews

PR

Sep 21, 2023

An amazing and very straight forward course. Even a complete beginner can easily follow along. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an introductory course to generative A.I.

NK

Jun 25, 2023

This is a beginner friendly course here I leant the concepts in depth. I have just heard about these words and kept wondering for a proper clarity in my concept and this course has made it!

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 930 Reviews for Introduction to Generative AI

By Charanjit K

Apr 4, 2024

The course was easy and simple..... I am starting to using Coursera today, and i can't belive it is that easy!

By Megan

Mar 10, 2024

The perfect introduction to the world of Generative AI. I can't wait to explore more topics in this category.

By Deepa S

Jun 3, 2024

Detailed and yet concise enough to help make the student understand the subject, great content and delivery.

By Dr M J

Apr 22, 2024

Easy to understand. Information provided was beneficial to my learning about the basics of AI. Great course!

By Niroj

Feb 26, 2024

Coursera provides an excellent platform for acquiring new knowledge and improving your learning experience.

By Lin H

Jan 26, 2024

very informative at the start, and a good beginner introduction. but it was very product-driven at the end.

By Amit K

Jul 7, 2023

It was a great introduction to Generative AI and opened the doors to appreciate the concept and learn more.

By Katrina S

May 3, 2024

It was clear and easy to understand. I recommend this to people who want to have an idea on what is GenAI.

By Abilucksan V

Oct 6, 2023

This is a great place to start. It helps to break everything into granular pieces for a complete beginner

By Joy D

Jul 24, 2023

This course was very informative and knowledgeable while also being easy to understand and comprehand it.

By Maryam N

Oct 19, 2023

Its very good. Please look into last 3 minutes subtitles as they are not aligned with the speaker notes.

By Ashay T

Aug 1, 2023

It's a crisp overview of the Generative AI space and explains some of the concepts within it quite well.

By James G

Nov 2, 2023

Excellent! Really accessible, easy to absorb GenAI intro - keeping the complex simple! Good job Google!

By Robert C

Sep 14, 2023

This was essentially the same video as one in YouTube, a little more technical, but easy to understand.

By Hamza S

Apr 15, 2024

It is a great introductory course that has helped me understand the basics of Artificial Intelligence.

By ivan g

Feb 26, 2024

This program alone has inspired me to learn more about GAI,LLM, Machine learning and CLOUD networking.

By Anuj K

Sep 22, 2023

Very well articulated concepts and i highly recommend this course as a stepping stone in Gen AI World.

By Dana E

Aug 30, 2023

The introduction provided an informative insight into a topic I was considering and left me intrigued.

By Chandra M T

Sep 26, 2023

It's really good to learn about GenAI. I never expect to start learn GenAI, but started learning it.

By Blas B

Dec 24, 2023

It's always good to understand more about a new tool that is growing worldwide across the Internet.

By Maheshwari D

Nov 2, 2023

Great start! Andrew Ng is the FIRST Guru for me during my journey to data science...still the best!

By Krishna p A

Apr 28, 2024

i really understood what is generative ai is . and looking forward to dive deep in to this topic .

By Raquel Q

Apr 12, 2024

Una introduccion informativa muy provechosa para tener el conocimiento de esta nueva herramienta.

By Shesha S G M

Feb 13, 2024

The teacher makes such a complex topic very interesting and suitable for a beginner to understand

By Fausta R

Jan 16, 2024

This course help me to open my thought about Generative AI and what happen behind a Generative AI