Chevron Left
Back to Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements by University of Alberta

4.6
1,034 ratings
122 reviews

About the Course

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Top reviews

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 116 Reviews for Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

By Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

By Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

By Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

By Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

By Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

By Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

By Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

By Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very interesting and helpful. Monitoring and reviewing made simple

By Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

By Bhargav B

Mar 02, 2017

I LOVE IT

By Khnykov O

Mar 25, 2018

Thank you for your time!

You are the best!

By Eric D

Feb 05, 2017

A lot of objective approaches for monitoring and improving projects!

By Julian

Mar 27, 2017

best one yet!

By Elcio M d M F

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.

By Gokulnath R

Jun 14, 2016

G

By biruk

Jul 16, 2017

Ow!! nice to learn such a nice class....

By George S

Dec 03, 2017

Brilliant course. Learned a lot of things!

By Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

By Omar T O

Mar 05, 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

By Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Great techniques on metrics!

By Muhammad S

Apr 13, 2018

I Like this course!

By Shivam B

Apr 03, 2018

This course helped a lot in my academics as well as it also improved the level of interest that I have in software engineering.

By Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

By Abhishek M

Oct 16, 2017

Good learning experience

By mugnaio

Feb 24, 2016

All courses of this specialisation are great!