Chevron Left
Back to AI, Business & the Future of Work

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI, Business & the Future of Work by Lund University

4.6
stars
84 ratings

About the Course

This course from Lunds university will help you understand and use AI so that you can transform your organisation to be more efficient, more sustainable and thus innovative. The lives of people all over the world are increasingly enhanced and shaped by artificial intelligence. To organisations there are tremendous opportunities, but also risks, so where do you start to plan for AI, business and the future of work? Whether you are in the public or private sector, in a large organisation or a small shop, AI has a growing impact on your business. Most organisations don’t have a strategy in place for how to make AI work for them. The teacher, Anamaria Dutceac Segesten, will guide you through the topics with short lectures, interviews and interactive exercises meant to get you thinking about your own context. 12 industry professionals, AI experts and thought leaders from different industries have been interviewed and will complement the short lectures to give you a broad overview of perspectives on the topics. You will meet: Kerstin Enflo Professor in Economic History Lund University Dr. Irene Ek Founder Digital Institute Samuel Engblom Policy Director The Swedish Confederation of Professional Employees Pelle Kimvall Lead Solution Ideator AFRY X Joakim Wernberg Research Director, Digitalisation and Tech Policy Swedish Entrepreneurship Forum Marcus Henriksson Empathic Leader of AI & Automation and Digital Business Development Empathic Johan Grundström Eriksson Board Advisor, Innovation Management & Corporate Governance Founder & Chairman, aiRikr Innovation AB Jakob Svensson Professor in Media and Communication Studies Malmö University Ulrik Franke Senior Researcher RISE Research Institutes of Sweden Björn Lorentzon Nordic Growth Lead Sympa Anna Felländer Founder AI Sustainability Center Prof. Fredrik Heintz Associate Professor of Computer Science Linköping University...

Top reviews

TJ

Jul 19, 2022

Excellent course, with well-portioned lectures and relevant examples. Provides a well-rounded foundation for those seeking to understand the role and effects of AI and the Future of work.

V

Nov 9, 2022

A great learning about the AI, its application in Business and Future of work that gets changed with global competition. A very good learning of how to implement AI in our organization.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 26 Reviews for AI, Business & the Future of Work

By Tera R

Feb 19, 2023

Good course that provides basics that are essential foundations for anyone who consults businesses on the journey of Digital Transformation.

By Letlotlo M

Feb 17, 2023

Great beginner course for any student/person looking to have the foundations of AI and machine learning in the business sector.

By Bandula W

Nov 2, 2021

Well designed course to introduce AI. When I began I had heard of AI but thought this a new trend of the younger generation. Dr. Anamaria conducted the course very professionally and efficiently and gave a good insight to what is AI, how it is applied and effecting us and what to expect in the future. Now I know AI is all around us and effecting our daily life. I hope the developers will follow ethical practices so that AI will constructively help the humans to develop the world to be a better place rather than destructively make the world a sadder place,

By Md M R

Jan 4, 2023

This course is an excellent starting point for AI, Business & the Future of Work. The course is very short in scope but well presented with clear explanation and interviews of experts on the field. Wish to attend 2nd installment with more advanced level discussion from Lund university.

By Saud m a

Jul 26, 2022

very nice course but i faced one problem which is the choice of words. English is my second language and im almost fluent in it but there are a lot of words that made it hard for me to understrand what was presented.

By Tan M J

Jul 20, 2022

Excellent course, with well-portioned lectures and relevant examples. Provides a well-rounded foundation for those seeking to understand the role and effects of AI and the Future of work.

By Vikas K

Nov 10, 2022

A great learning about the AI, its application in Business and Future of work that gets changed with global competition. A very good learning of how to implement AI in our organization.

By Patryk B

Feb 3, 2022

Great course that taught me many things about Artificial Intelligence, it's risks and possibilities as well as how to effectively introduce AI into one's business!

By Adrian A

Nov 2, 2022

Wow Amazing this course and well presented and I want to watch again for more understanding

By Lina M P P

Jul 1, 2022

It's a very good course, congrats, the teacher and the experts invited are awesome

By Alicia R C

Nov 12, 2021

Muy didácticos los vídeos, los contenidos me parecen muy interesantes y útiles

By Simom A

Apr 23, 2022

The course provides great insight into the application of AI in business.

By Nicole L

Oct 15, 2022

Great course and an inspirational dozent. Thanks!

By Peter S

Mar 11, 2023

GREAT COURSE, GREAT PRODUCTION VALUE.

By Rusina G K

Jul 12, 2022

I have great experience!

By PANJAITAN, A (

Apr 30, 2022

very good course

By Xamrayev R

Mar 13, 2023

It was Great!!!

By Kiran K R

Dec 23, 2022

Good learning

By Sanobar S

Mar 14, 2023

Juda zo'r.

By AZURA M

Dec 2, 2022

helpful

By avinash m

Dec 7, 2022

good

By Devendra G

Sep 3, 2022

A very nice content and piece of information with corelation with Ai and future of work.

By Nurali A K o

Mar 13, 2023

Zo'r menga yoqdi. Uzbekcoders dagi yangi qo'shilgan kurslar ajoyib

By Fekadu K

May 7, 2022

Perfectly designed! Thank you!

By Bruno C

Mar 29, 2023

Quite general and already started to be outdated