Chevron Left
Back to Biohacking Your Brain's Health

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Biohacking Your Brain's Health by Emory University

4.7
stars
1,398 ratings

About the Course

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

Top reviews

DD

Jun 20, 2023

An incredible course, that deepened my understanding of the brain, and the many ways to keep it functioning well. As an added bonus, I’m sleeping better because of the skills I learned in it, too.

KA

Sep 15, 2020

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 401 Reviews for Biohacking Your Brain's Health

By David A Q A

Feb 16, 2020

A short, clear and useful course to learn how to take care of our brains and our patients brains. Thanks!!

By Pilar I B

Nov 21, 2019

I really enjoy that. I study nutrition and this helped me to dive into the brain world. I love it! Thanks.

By Jaime H

Oct 11, 2020

This course was full of helpful Information and much needed education regarding sleep. Highly recommend!

By Brandan N

Aug 21, 2021

Good knowledge of anatomy, recent studies, comparing to past examples, and how to apply moving forward.

By Magdiel O

Jul 27, 2020

Curso ligero y completo, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que tiene buena información y bien fundamentada.

By José E L R

Jan 13, 2021

Excellent course to review bad habits and extremely helpful on how to live a happier, healthier life.

By Christopher T

Oct 24, 2020

Loved the insights from this course. Some real in depth science included, and it was great to learn.

By M V

Feb 7, 2022

Me parecio un excelente curso aprendi cosas muy importantes y aplicables a la vida diaria, saludos!

By Yuvraj R

Apr 18, 2020

The course was very good, it helped me to understand and inculcate good habits or routine my life.

By Ahmed M

Feb 17, 2023

very simplified

and informative

i loved the item

of your prescription

and the interviews

thanks

s

By tanja c

Aug 2, 2021

Great course, very informative and easy to understand with great prescriptions (recommendations).

By Swarnalatha B

Sep 22, 2020

Very informative and good course. Instructor was very good in explaining the concepts. Thank you

By Shannon R

Oct 11, 2019

Great course with neat information. Wish I could "complete" it as a certificate without paying.

By Iman M

Sep 8, 2019

It is an amazing course but it needed more than 4 weeks since you have to do a lot of reading.

By Karen M R

Aug 15, 2021

Excellent course, theory is good and they tell us in a way I could remember important points.

By juan p

Aug 5, 2023

Excelente curso, muy claro y didactico. Me apasiona el biohacking, y desde ahora un poco mas

By tessie p

Oct 12, 2020

This course is very practical as it teaches learners about taking care of our mental health.

By Zarina U

Sep 12, 2020

I really liked this course. It is so interesting and the information given was fascinating.

By Tisha E

Aug 24, 2020

Very informative and motivating to learn more about the brain and to take care of the brain.

By Avinash

Apr 14, 2020

I enjoyed learning lot about my brain functioning, the material provided was really helpful.

By Theodoros K

May 2, 2020

Amazing course, with a lot of research and hot topics on brain health. Totally recommended.

By Madhura S P

Sep 7, 2020

I really enjoyed the course as I have definitely learned something new.I loved the content

By Sivaporn K

Jul 22, 2020

It's very informative, updated literature and the lectures are very pleasant to listen to.

By Deleted A

Apr 26, 2020

Great course, the kind of course I've never seen in my life. Can't say with the mouth.....

By Ravina G

May 30, 2020

The price for course is high. If u reduce the price it will be helpful for the students.