课程信息

8,277 次近期查看
可分享的证书
完成后获得证书
100% 在线
立即开始,按照自己的计划学习。
第 4 门课程(共 4 门)
可灵活调整截止日期
根据您的日程表重置截止日期。
中级
完成时间大约为9 小时
英语(English)
字幕:英语(English)

您将获得的技能

Atomicity, Consistency, Isolation, Durability (ACID)Applied Data MiningData MiningRelational Database
可分享的证书
完成后获得证书
100% 在线
立即开始,按照自己的计划学习。
第 4 门课程(共 4 门)
可灵活调整截止日期
根据您的日程表重置截止日期。
中级
完成时间大约为9 小时
英语(English)
字幕:英语(English)

提供方

墨西哥国立自治大学 徽标

墨西哥国立自治大学

教学大纲 - 您将从这门课程中学到什么

1

1

完成时间为 2 小时

Designing a transaccional system

完成时间为 2 小时
1 个视频 (总计 7 分钟), 1 个阅读材料, 1 个测验
1 个视频
Use Case 17分钟
1 个阅读材料
Welcome to the course10分钟
2

2

完成时间为 3 小时

Designing an analytical system

完成时间为 3 小时
1 个视频 (总计 4 分钟)
1 个视频
Use case 23分钟
1 个练习
Review26分钟
3

3

完成时间为 2 小时

Designing an alternative to relational databases

完成时间为 2 小时
1 个视频 (总计 5 分钟)
1 个视频
Use case 34分钟
4

4

完成时间为 2 小时

Designing an analytical system within a data lake

完成时间为 2 小时
1 个视频 (总计 6 分钟)
1 个视频
Use case 46分钟

关于 Database systems 专项课程

This specialized program is aimed at computer people who want to enter the field of information systems and learn their different types of requirements, architectures, performance, techniques and tools so you can know when to use business intelligence, data mining, data science, databases , databases in memory or big data in order to have reliable, maintainable and scalable data intensive systems. Through 4 courses, you will cover [transactional relational databases, business intelligence and Data warehousing, NoSQL technologies, and reliable, scalable and maintainable data intensive applications that will prepare you for a specialized information system consultant or data scientist....
Database systems

常见问题

  • 讲座和作业的访问权限取决于您的注册类型。如果您以旁听模式参加课程,则可以免费查看大多数课程资料。要访问评分作业并获得证书,您需要在旁听期间或之后购买证书体验。如果看不到旁听选项:

    • 课程可能不提供旁听选项。您可以尝试免费试用,也可以申请助学金。
    • 课程可能会改为提供'完整课程,没有证书'。通过此选项,您可以查看所有课程材料、提交所要求的作业,以及获得最终成绩。这也意味着您将无法购买证书体验。
  • 您注册课程后,将有权访问专项课程中的所有课程,并且会在完成课程后获得证书。您的电子课程证书将添加到您的成就页中,您可以通过该页打印您的课程证书或将其添加到您的领英档案中。如果您只想阅读和查看课程内容,可以免费旁听课程。

  • 如果订阅,您可以获得 7 天免费试听,在此期间,您可以取消课程,无需支付任何罚金。在此之后,我们不会退款,但您可以随时取消订阅。请阅读我们完整的退款政策

  • 是的,Coursera 可以为无法承担费用的学生提供助学金。通过点击左侧“注册”按钮下的“助学金”链接可以申请助学金。您可以根据屏幕提示完成申请,申请获批后会收到通知。您需要针对专项课程中的每一门课程完成上述步骤,包括毕业项目。了解更多

还有其他问题吗?请访问 学生帮助中心

About this Course

7,077 recent views
Shareable Certificate
Earn a Certificate upon completion
100% online
Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.
Flexible deadlines
Reset deadlines in accordance to your schedule.
Intermediate Level
Approx. 9 hours to complete
English
Subtitles: English

Skills you will gain

Atomicity, Consistency, Isolation, Durability (ACID)Applied Data MiningData MiningRelational Database
Shareable Certificate
Earn a Certificate upon completion
100% online
Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.
Flexible deadlines
Reset deadlines in accordance to your schedule.
Intermediate Level
Approx. 9 hours to complete
English
Subtitles: English

Offered by

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México logo

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Syllabus - What you will learn from this course

Week
1

Week 1

2 hours to complete

Designing a transaccional system

2 hours to complete
1 video (Total 7 min), 1 reading, 1 quiz
1 video
1 reading
Welcome to the course10m
Week
2

Week 2

3 hours to complete

Designing an analytical system

3 hours to complete
1 video (Total 4 min)
1 video
1 practice exercise
Review26m
Week
3

Week 3

2 hours to complete

Designing an alternative to relational databases

2 hours to complete
1 video (Total 5 min)
1 video
Week
4

Week 4

2 hours to complete

Designing an analytical system within a data lake

2 hours to complete
1 video (Total 6 min)
1 video

About the Database systems Specialization

This specialized program is aimed at computer people who want to enter the field of information systems and learn their different types of requirements, architectures, performance, techniques and tools so you can know when to use business intelligence, data mining, data science, databases , databases in memory or big data in order to have reliable, maintainable and scalable data intensive systems. Through 4 courses, you will cover [transactional relational databases, business intelligence and Data warehousing, NoSQL technologies, and reliable, scalable and maintainable data intensive applications that will prepare you for a specialized information system consultant or data scientist....
Database systems

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Access to lectures and assignments depends on your type of enrollment. If you take a course in audit mode, you will be able to see most course materials for free. To access graded assignments and to earn a Certificate, you will need to purchase the Certificate experience, during or after your audit. If you don't see the audit option:

    • The course may not offer an audit option. You can try a Free Trial instead, or apply for Financial Aid.
    • The course may offer 'Full Course, No Certificate' instead. This option lets you see all course materials, submit required assessments, and get a final grade. This also means that you will not be able to purchase a Certificate experience.
  • When you enroll in the course, you get access to all of the courses in the Specialization, and you earn a certificate when you complete the work. Your electronic Certificate will be added to your Accomplishments page - from there, you can print your Certificate or add it to your LinkedIn profile. If you only want to read and view the course content, you can audit the course for free.

  • If you subscribed, you get a 7-day free trial during which you can cancel at no penalty. After that, we don’t give refunds, but you can cancel your subscription at any time. See our full refund policy.

  • Yes, Coursera provides financial aid to learners who cannot afford the fee. Apply for it by clicking on the Financial Aid link beneath the "Enroll" button on the left. You'll be prompted to complete an application and will be notified if you are approved. You'll need to complete this step for each course in the Specialization, including the Capstone Project. Learn more.

More questions? Visit the Learner Help Center.