Chevron Left
Back to Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía by Arizona State University

4.7
stars
379 ratings
123 reviews

About the Course

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect. ¿Trabaja usted en las finanzas o interactuar con profesionales de las finanzas? ¿Es necesario hablar, escribir o entender inglés en su profesión? Siga los personajes auténticos en este curso a medida que trabajan a través de situaciones de negocios comunes en las finanzas y las económicas economía. Aprenda de sus éxitos y fracasos, y piense críticamente sobre sus propias opciones de comunicación de Ud. Después de tomar este curso, usted será capaz de leer y crear mensajes de correo electrónico eficaces, informes, y presentaciones impactantes, con las palabras y frases del uso común en las finanzas y las económicas economía. ¡Comuniquese claramente bajo presión utilizando estrategias recién aprendidas, y obtenga información inmediata sobre la eficacia de sus habilidades de comunicación de negocios en inglés por parte de otros profesionales de las finanzas de todo el mundo! Obtenga las habilidades de comunicación en inglés que Ud. desee y que los gerentes globales esperan....

Top reviews

MM
Feb 4, 2020

Está elaborado con mucha información útil. Bastante estructurado y bien distribuido. Contiene mucha información pero los profesores la explican de una forma muy simple.\n\nMuchas gracias!

PH
Oct 22, 2020

Incredible course I have learned new strategies to apply in economics and finance. I really recomend this course to take for student who want increase his English skills.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 123 Reviews for Inglés Empresarial: Finanzas y Economía

By Luis A D L

Nov 2, 2020

Wow.. Really thanks to Coursera and the Arizona State University for their professional support and excellent knowledge shared with me. Thanks

By FREDY A B R

Sep 21, 2020

Great course with very useful insights and learnings regarding how to use English correctly in Finance with very practical exercises.

By Luis E R D

Sep 28, 2020

Thanks for all the information and tips that you gave to me, I'm going to use them in the best possible way. See you at next course.

By daniela e h c

Oct 11, 2020

Aprendi mucho sobre Estrategias para Leer, Mis tonos para Hablar y Escribir de Emails, además de Poderes en el trabajo. Buenisimo.

By Maria B V A

Jan 26, 2021

Such an intersting course, Ive learned so much new vocabulary that I am excited to incorporate them on my daily basis

By DANIA R V

Sep 11, 2020

I add vocabulary, a know read a graph, strategy for reading, for write email and the different power in business

By SILVIA V S C

Feb 23, 2021

Excelente curso, una gran cantidad de vocabulario en el análisis de información útil para presentaciones...

By GUSTAVO A G A

Sep 1, 2020

I'm enjoy this course the teacher are so prety good, and I improve my english writing and reading

By Matias N

Apr 1, 2018

Excelent course which explaining reading strategies and different ways of tone and power forms

By Oscar A B A

Aug 28, 2020

Excelente curso. muy informativo. Información muy valiosa. 100% recomendado. Vale la pena.

By Sebastián A B A

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent course! Plenty of techniques to improve your business and interpersonal skills!

By Oscar A D C

Jun 27, 2017

Excelente curso, en verdad me pareció muy interesante y útil para mi trabajo cotidiano.

By ANGELPACHECOTRUJILLO

Jun 29, 2020

excellent course I learned a lot and more vocabulary and ways to express myself better

By Carlos E P

Aug 18, 2020

Muy buen curso para aprender estrategias de negociación y de comunicación en general

By Manuel Z

Aug 12, 2020

I like this type of course because I improve my knowledge, behavior and vocabulary.

By Nairobis D M C

Jul 8, 2020

I've learned so much with this course, I loved how they made this so simple and fun

By FRANCISCO S C

Nov 15, 2020

A great course that help us developing our English skills and our business skills.

By Ayeleth Z

Apr 5, 2016

Such an amazing experience! I'm very gratefull for being part of this community.

By Soany C E C

Dec 23, 2020

I loved the course, I'm an auditor and that section was my favorite. Thank you!

By carmen t

Feb 19, 2016

I love the way to teach the class. great team of teacher, great course. Thanks

By MIGUEL S O P

Feb 16, 2016

Great Job Arizona's State University Team!!!

Greetings from Colombia. ;-)

By Alex A A

Aug 24, 2020

Excellent course. Thank you very much for the information received. !

By YORMAN E H E

Aug 25, 2020

Excellent, I really liked the dinamics and content. Thanks so much

By Bruno M

Jun 15, 2017

Aprendi muito. O conteúdo é fantástico. Os tutores são excelentes

By Ehud Y G C

Mar 30, 2017

It is a course 100% recommendable, with much material available.