Chevron Left
Back to Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organisational behaviour: Know your people by Macquarie University

4.8
stars
858 ratings
168 reviews

About the Course

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top reviews

CQ
Apr 26, 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA
Oct 7, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 169 Reviews for Organisational behaviour: Know your people

By Dovile C

Jul 27, 2019

Great course material. However, questions for the assessment part, that helps to solidify the learning very often were too vague and abstract, compare to the previous course assessments in the course on the Organizational Design.

By Muzfar H

Aug 15, 2020

Thanks For Certificate!

By Luis F G S

Oct 17, 2021

A course where you learn how to develop your soft skills to be a great leader. Very interesting the aspects and strategies taught in this course for optimal teamwork

By Antonio A S C F

Nov 26, 2021

Excelente micro-curso! Los contenidos han renovado mi visión de la gestión de las personas en las organizaciones. Muy buenas y enriquecedoras experiencias!

By Bhupen S P

Apr 19, 2021

it helped me to understand the variation in groups and culture which adversely help to grow leadership qualities in me

By Nguyen V T - K F C

Sep 22, 2021

This course is very good, I am very excited every time I learn online with the teachers with great expertise.

By B V C T

Dec 22, 2021

Really helped a lot by a brilliant pattern of sequence for learning. Thanks for designing this course.

By Manoj

Mar 11, 2021

This course was just awesome. Will give you a clear insight on Handling your people and team.

By Lavanya N

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent material , teacher and stimulus . Worth taking the course

By Bhupendra S N

Apr 29, 2020

it really amazing to learn from Macquarie university. Thank you..

By SHUVAM K S

Nov 7, 2021

It was really helpful and I learned a lot from it.

By Ishan K

Nov 3, 2020

my experience with the course was amazing

By Betilda J

May 20, 2020

a holistic approach to leadership skills.

By Tina C

Feb 14, 2021

It was eyes opening and a great material

By CHOONHAKARN F

Oct 24, 2021

I​ got many ideas from this course.

By Noufal R

May 29, 2020

Wonderful course worth time spend.

By Mayank K

Sep 1, 2021

nice course.. with deep knowledge

By Jacqueline N

Sep 24, 2020

Great course, I would do it again

By NADUPALLI D

Nov 2, 2021

It was indeed a great experience

By Mudassar K

May 15, 2020

very good course for managers

By T C Y

May 15, 2020

ITS PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE SIR

By FAUZIAH A

Dec 4, 2021

i really like this course

By Aung M H

Dec 4, 2021

where is certificate

By DIEGO A M C

Oct 28, 2021

excelente course!!!

By Dishant v z

Nov 20, 2021

great experience