Chevron Left
Back to Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organisational behaviour: Know your people by Macquarie University

4.8
stars
1,314 ratings

About the Course

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top reviews

CQ

Apr 26, 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA

Oct 7, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 265 Reviews for Organisational behaviour: Know your people

By Dovile C

Jul 27, 2019

Great course material. However, questions for the assessment part, that helps to solidify the learning very often were too vague and abstract, compare to the previous course assessments in the course on the Organizational Design.

By Muzfar H

Aug 15, 2020

Thanks For Certificate!

By gulshan i

Aug 5, 2022

The whole journey of completing this course was fun and delughtful. I will always be appreciative of the help and generosity. It is hard to list all the ways this course have aided me academically and professionally. I sincerely appreciate everything provided to me. I appreciate you mentoring me well and showing me the appropriate knowledge.

Thank you

Best Regards,

Gulshan Imam

By Shivam A

Sep 12, 2022

This was really a true enlightening experience which I've got from the course. Learnt so many things and very helpful and useful insights about how to better understand an individual differences and create or promote a productive workforce. Glad to opt this course.

By Luis F G S

Oct 17, 2021

A course where you learn how to develop your soft skills to be a great leader. Very interesting the aspects and strategies taught in this course for optimal teamwork

By Antonio A S C F

Nov 26, 2021

Excelente micro-curso! Los contenidos han renovado mi visión de la gestión de las personas en las organizaciones. Muy buenas y enriquecedoras experiencias!

By Bhairavi K

May 16, 2022

A very insightful course. This course is an aid to the people who wish to understand the different perspectives of the people working in the organisation.

By SIDDE C K R .

Sep 25, 2023

THIS COURSE ACTUALLY A GOOD AND IN SUB LESSONS ARE GOOD LEARNNING TO OUR FUTURE IN ORGANISATIONAL BEHAVIOUR IT IS BEHAVIOUR OF HUMANS AND ACTVITES

By Milagros M

Jan 31, 2024

Very thorough information on leading people in different types of organizations and situations. The videos are informative.

By SOOK P L

Dec 25, 2023

The course videos and material provided are very interesting and useful in helping me to understand about OB. Very good.

By Bhupen S P

Apr 19, 2021

it helped me to understand the variation in groups and culture which adversely help to grow leadership qualities in me

By yashpal b

Sep 22, 2022

this is very good course which understand us orgnisation behaviour and many more aspects of organisation bevaviour.

By Nguyen V T - K F C

Sep 22, 2021

This course is very good, I am very excited every time I learn online with the teachers with great expertise.

By AZURA A

Sep 18, 2023

Interesting course and learning a lot of people behavior and how to handle situation in organization. Tks

By B V C T V

Dec 22, 2021

Really helped a lot by a brilliant pattern of sequence for learning. Thanks for designing this course.

By Manoj

Mar 11, 2021

This course was just awesome. Will give you a clear insight on Handling your people and team.

By Sarah B

Jan 12, 2024

Very informative course and a great refresher of organizational behavior material.

By Erika M M D

Nov 6, 2022

excelente curso, interesantes temas de gran ayuda para el desarrollo profesional.

By Angel O P

Jun 11, 2022

Beautiful course. Studying here is an amazing experience. I do recommed it.

By Lavanya N

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent material , teacher and stimulus . Worth taking the course

By Bhupendra S N

Apr 29, 2020

it really amazing to learn from Macquarie university. Thank you..

By Cesar R M C

Feb 3, 2023

Este curso me ayuda a ampliar mis conocimientos sobre liderazgo.

By Diya B

Oct 13, 2023

Thank You for the knowledge and providing me the financial aid.

By Suleiman M H

Jan 4, 2024

It was amazing course which I gained a lot of knowledge in HR.

By Sridhara S S K

Nov 12, 2022

I believe this course is most helpful for people management