Chevron Left
Back to Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organisational behaviour: Know your people by Macquarie University

4.8
stars
865 ratings
168 reviews

About the Course

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top reviews

CQ
Apr 26, 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA
Oct 7, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 170 Reviews for Organisational behaviour: Know your people

By HaiDNSE05745

Sep 8, 2020

good

By Pham M N k

Aug 18, 2020

good

By LEENA J

Aug 2, 2020

good

By Do T L

Jul 21, 2020

good

By HuyBQHS153302

Jul 9, 2020

good

By Ebenezer A L

Jan 1, 2019

Good

By Le A T ( H

Aug 4, 2021

fdg

By LongNVHS140311

Jul 6, 2020

yes

By Nguyễn X A

Aug 18, 2020

l

By ARUN S

May 8, 2020

Lot of practice. My suggestion is course spoke about lot of concept . please give some ppt or study material to understand the concept more deeper, each website is giving their own view, which confuse a beginner like me. So try to add study material for all the concept like Globe project leadership style, Nine cultural dimensions, Culture group cluster, Hofstede six culture . But overall a new experience that makes to understand different culture.

By Kannan R

Nov 23, 2019

The course is well structured, including some very important concepts of OB. OB is an ocean and cannot be totally covered in one course. But the modules selected for the courses motivates one to learn further. Case studies and reading materials are well selected.

I thank the instructors for successfully designing and implementing the course delivery.

By Narayan K

Mar 10, 2021

Great insight into understanding the people who make up an organization and the importance of understanding ways to help them & the organization have a mutually rewarding experience.

By Mark R

Oct 22, 2020

Enjoyable course. Some of the English transcripts do need work as pretty much every one has at least one mistake and often many more.

By Purwa G

Nov 9, 2020

I found this course very informative. It will surely help me in my professional and personal interactions with people moving forward

By MONISH R S

Apr 9, 2020

It was interesting while leaning this course. This one's really useful in learning a lot about human behavior.

By Nirupama S

Jan 10, 2021

Great course and gained much knowledge about people's behaviour how to deal and a

a possible way to deal.

By EUDOXIE H

May 15, 2020

Cours synthétique abordant les aspects les plus importants dans le Leadership. J'ai aimé.

By Abdul h

Apr 26, 2020

its a course full of knowledge

By Sajjad H

Aug 12, 2020

zabardast yar! humanity

By JANANI.S

Feb 4, 2019

Good and well described

By Nur a A

Jan 21, 2021

Very informative.

By Vivek s r

Jun 2, 2021

Recommended!!

By Swati D

Sep 5, 2020

good insight

By Sarthak

Nov 23, 2020

fun right?

By priya j

Jul 4, 2020

nice