Chevron Left
Back to Organisational behaviour: Know your people

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Organisational behaviour: Know your people by Macquarie University

4.8
stars
864 ratings
168 reviews

About the Course

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

Top reviews

CQ
Apr 26, 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA
Oct 7, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 170 Reviews for Organisational behaviour: Know your people

By KAZI A U

Jul 2, 2021

I​t was a great experience and the whole thing is related to the real world. Though i am from a tech backgruoud it gave me a great knowledge to know the organization people. Thanks Macquire University for such a great course

By Nino A

Oct 8, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

By Vjnv M

Aug 12, 2021

I really enjoyed learning the course and came to know many new things things as a part of course .I m happy to be part of this course .

By Kat Z

Apr 5, 2020

Brilliant course - highly recommended for anyone in a leadership position or having that ambition!

By Atikah A

Sep 25, 2020

I enjoyed this course, it's informative and easy to understand. Excellent.

By Kesia l

Jan 14, 2021

it is so useful. it gives more knowledge about the field we have chosen.

By MANIPATRUNI N

Jan 31, 2021

it was very usefull for me as i can learn many thing from the teaching

By KULKARNI T M

Apr 20, 2021

It amazing and more importantly very easy to understand, Thank you.

By SAHANA

Jun 29, 2020

To know your organization well you can take up this course.

By Hamid A

Sep 23, 2020

Great instructor and helpful package. I appreciate the it!

By Stavros S

Jun 24, 2020

Great concepts that can be applied within the workplace!

By Beth J

Jan 22, 2020

A well done, well researched and supported course.

By TANDRIMA C

Jun 17, 2020

Very well organized & to the point presentation

By NABASA I

Nov 4, 2020

Thank you so much my instructors! am so happy.

By Rodrigo E P M

Sep 23, 2020

An excellent course. Highly recommended.

By Jalal A B

Feb 28, 2021

A great course for new future leaders!

By Rifky S R

Aug 13, 2020

good course with clearly explanation

By Ajay R

Apr 12, 2020

Very comprehensive course.

By Kundan K C

Jun 23, 2021

great experience to learn

By Lorena P

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent Course. Thanks!

By Gnananandan

Aug 14, 2020

Great learning experience

By Bratendu C

Aug 11, 2021

It was quite insightful.

By Madhura D

Jun 14, 2020

a very helpful course!

By Tauseef A

Oct 23, 2019

very productive course

By Arya S

Apr 18, 2021

Great learning Course