Chevron Left
Back to WhatsApp Business Platform for Developers

Learner Reviews & Feedback for WhatsApp Business Platform for Developers by Meta

4.6
stars
63 ratings

About the Course

Are you interested in learning how the WhatsApp Business Platform can help businesses achieve better audience engagement and customer support? Designed for developers and engineers responsible for the implementation of APIs, this course will teach you to set up and configure the WhatsApp Business Platform and the WhatsApp Business Management API. By the end of this course you will be able to: 1. Explain the purpose and use cases of the WhatsApp Business Platform and the benefits of using the Cloud API, hosted by Meta. 2. Create an app on Meta for Developers, set up API access, send a test message, configure webhooks and set up a phone number. 3. Recognize different types of messages, create templates and use the Cloud API to send messages through WhatsApp. 4. Implement the WhatsApp Business Management API including proper setup, management, migration, and monitoring of key elements. Enroll today to unlock the power of the WhatsApp Business Platform for your business!...

Top reviews

TC

Jan 18, 2024

Interesting and enjoyable course, that really helps you understand and put everything into perspective!

KC

Mar 7, 2023

learn a lot especially on those terms and conditions that effects the API calls, Thanks !

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 25 Reviews for WhatsApp Business Platform for Developers

By Papelería N

Feb 2, 2023

To be honest im completly shocked. I dont know if my expectation for the course were too high or what but im an not happy at all. The teacher did a good job explaining everything but the problem is that ALL that informacion is an has been public for almost a year now, and unfortunately i had already read all of it before starting this course.

Since i have less than a year coding i didnt expect to be taught something i already know (which is not much) SMH

Disappointed

By secure v

Feb 17, 2023

This Course will enable you to handle whatsapp automation for your business

By Arimaha E

Mar 9, 2023

Firstly a big shutout to Courseara for this opporturnity. The course was great and I learnt alot about implemetation on API's.

Whatsapp is a great app learning how to integrate it in my own business was awesome

I recommend it to all who are trying to grow their business with whatsapp.

Thanks

By Juan C R P

Aug 18, 2023

Buen curso tiene todo lo necesario para poder aprender a usar WhatsApp Business Platform. me ayudo para poder sacar mi proyecto.

By Tristan V Z C

Jan 19, 2024

Interesting and enjoyable course, that really helps you understand and put everything into perspective!

By kalmen c

Mar 7, 2023

learn a lot especially on those terms and conditions that effects the API calls, Thanks !

By Shahfarman A

Aug 6, 2023

these course is not free i can not pay 50$ what can i do

By Henry O

Feb 28, 2023

The instructor made this course easy

By Reza N

Apr 19, 2023

Amazing Course i recomend it to .

By Zain A

Apr 30, 2023

This was amazing course for me

By Orina O

Mar 5, 2023

Thanks for the great course

By Patience A J A

Jul 22, 2023

Wonderful course

By arcadio r

Mar 31, 2024

Excelente curso

By Israel S

Mar 14, 2023

Excelente curso

By Mohammed G N A A

Mar 23, 2023

great course

By Yohana H

Mar 14, 2023

great course

By Laxman G

Feb 7, 2023

Insightful.

By Marc D (

Aug 19, 2023

so good

By Junior M

Mar 13, 2023

Great!

By منير ح

Dec 20, 2023

good

By Sachin K

Jun 20, 2023

A comprehensive course with step by step demonstration of the features and usage. Thanks!

By Emmanuel A

Feb 24, 2023

Concept are well explained

By Norbu M A

Feb 21, 2023

Course was designed months back as the product has much improvements.

By Consuelo I

Feb 27, 2023

I miss deeper information of the webhooks

By Ashwin P

Aug 13, 2023

The first two weeks are perfect. They help you setup your WA Business Profile and follow along with the video. From week 3 onwards there are just examples and examples which do no help in any way. This could have easily be included one single reading rather than being stretched for two weeks.

What people want is to find out how to create a conversation, how to parse the response of the user and then generate a response to their response.