Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
2,651 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will learn the foundation of data analysis with Microsoft Excel using sales data from a sample company. You will learn how to use sorting and filtering tools to reorganize your data and access specific information about your data. You will also learn about the use of functions like IF and VLOOKUP functions to create new data and relate data from different tables. Finally, you will learn how to create PivotTables to summarize and look at comparisons within your data. These skills will help you efficiently perform data analysis on many different types of data and give you the foundation to expand your toolbox as you explore other strategies for data analysis....

Top reviews

HS

Nov 7, 2022

very nicely prepared and well verse with day to day function used in excel. Best part was the Quiz in question tricky if studied well then you answer easily else it's like all option are familiar:)

PM

Feb 6, 2024

There is nothing more fulfilled as meeting your expectations with actions of successful achievements.

Continuous learning opens up your ability to relate with confidence.

Keep learning

Filter by:

401 - 425 of 431 Reviews for Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

By M H

Apr 7, 2022

Good, but basic informations

By hamed e

Jan 3, 2023

Very brief and very compact

By aashish j

Sep 12, 2022

Its very basic functions

By Lovejeet K

May 29, 2024

good way of the learning

By Manuella S H

Apr 28, 2023

Good for beginner

By nikita t

Apr 24, 2024

very good

By shahista a

Apr 17, 2024

4 Stars

By Sunil

Feb 10, 2024

good

By MARY G M

Sep 22, 2023

good

By Kcirtap

May 21, 2024

left out a lot of study material that was on the test. other than that it was a decent course.

By Ferguson M

Dec 7, 2023

Not what I was looking for and I felt the quality was lacking.

By Vivian L

Jun 11, 2023

Screens are too small to see / read or learn from the course

By winfred k

Oct 5, 2023

The certificate doesn't have the learner's name.

By Nidhi P

Jun 26, 2022

Course was of very basic level.

By Nishan A

Jan 10, 2023

Very Basic course

By Nguyễn V T

May 6, 2023

not understand

By Alan P

Jun 13, 2024

Very unclear where / how to find the exercise file. It isn't attached to the course and it seems to be part of you signing up for a new Microsoft account. I couldn't figure this out and I'm pretty decent at understanding systems. This should be EASY.

By Ayodeji O

Jul 3, 2022

the data set used in this project was uplaoded and not available for students, and not making it easy for students to learn

By Bilal A

May 27, 2024

Nice course Thank you for the certificate mrs paula del rey

By Nurgul I

Oct 30, 2022

couldn't unenroll and ''if'' formula doesn't work

By Andres B

May 10, 2024

there was not a file to work with. pointless.

By M J

Nov 18, 2021

Keeps hanging and I have to repeat from start

By Noor A

Mar 16, 2024

my certifcate does not have my name on it

By Ana A

Jul 21, 2022

No dataset available, cannot complete.

By Sebastian L

Nov 2, 2023

It is a one-pager, nearly no content