Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
30,593 ratings
8,277 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AA
Mar 8, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filter by:

7426 - 7450 of 8,253 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Miki S

Aug 21, 2019

This is a good, elementary course to gain an overview of AI related topics. Very easy to follow and minimally technical.

By Gean C

Nov 22, 2020

A good course to know more about basic of AI. I like the instructor, Andrew Ng who made the online courses less boring.

By Eihab M A S

May 21, 2020

thank you prof. andew it is a beneficial I like it if you slow down bit next tim course and thank you coursera platform

By ramya m k

May 21, 2020

It's a very good opportunity to all Btech students and this course may helpful in future I like this Coursera very much

By Hannah S

Jun 18, 2019

Good overview, most of this I knew already.. probably better for beginners :) I still really enjoyed the course though!

By Ansh S

Jun 17, 2020

There could be more things like platforms for ai mentioned for easy use for normal people like google cloud computing.

By Piyali P

Aug 25, 2019

I got a good overview of AI and the various terminology around it . This will surely help me in my future AI projects.

By Anthony J

Jan 12, 2021

Good course content. Quiz questions and answers need reviewing to ensure they are consistent with the course though.

By Elisabet C V

Nov 24, 2019

Very nice explained introduction to AI for non-technical roles. It has many examples that help understand it better!

By Carlos N

May 9, 2019

Good course but I was expecting some applications or demonstrations with the content. Anyway is a good introduction.

By PRASANNA D

Aug 7, 2020

I liked this session and enjoyed it with joy and ,I deeply thank you sir for sharing your experience in this field.

By Karthik R M

Jul 31, 2020

This Course is great for Beginners like me who doesn't know what an AI is or how does made an impact on Industries.

By Nisha S

May 31, 2020

A very broad introduction to the domain of AI. The course is for those who would want to know what AI is all about.

By Jigar T

May 25, 2020

Fantastic Course, Thanks for build a basics of what AI technology and about the future scenario of this technology.

By SUBHAJIT D

Sep 21, 2020

This will be better. If we can learn some basic codes of AI from this course. Besides these the course is awesome.

By ARSHAD I

Aug 17, 2020

It should have some live projects to see the outputs which will interact more people to learn about AI technology.

By Yashwanth R K

May 27, 2020

IT'S A GREAT COURSE TO START AI FROM BASE.THE TEACHING PART IS EXCELLENT.MR.ANDREW NG AS MADE THE LEARNING SIMPLE.

By Mayank J

May 1, 2020

Very nice sessions conducted and interesting examples but it contains most theoretical part. Overall great course.

By Ajay S M V K

Mar 18, 2019

Very useful course for anyone trying to obtain a high level understanding of how to apply AI in business setting.

By Chandrasekar M

Jul 26, 2020

Good to know this useful content,Thank you so much for this a wonderful platform to learn, once again Thank you.

By Sanidhya G

Apr 27, 2020

Pretty good explanation of of how to integrate AI in a company and measures to avoid falling into the pitfalls.

By Ahmad S

Apr 19, 2020

Good Explanation and very useful Information, I've got a clear idea about AI and all it's relating technologies.

By Kush S

Feb 11, 2020

Great introductory course with practical real world examples and a fair amount of technical jargon for engineers

By Manish K S

Oct 30, 2019

Gave me an overview about what is AL, ML, Data Science and the relation between them. Scope and limitation of AI