Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
32,247 ratings
8,658 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

NS
Aug 16, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

BS
Jul 30, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

Filter by:

7576 - 7600 of 8,627 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By PEDRO L M R

Apr 7, 2021

This course gives a good general understanding on what is AI, projects, deployment in a company and the impact in society. I recommend it for those who want to start learning on what is AI.

The trainer is very knowledgable and gives goods examples to understand easily the different concepts.

By Muhammad S K

Jun 16, 2019

Thanks to Coursea , Deeplearning.ai and Sir Andrew Ng he is best teacher and teaches very well but he is very serious teacher even his jokes are serious too when tells a joke after few minutes of thinking i decide whether to laugh or not :D well sorry its just a joke Once again Thankyou sir

By Fabian P C

Aug 21, 2019

El curso esta muy bien estructurado y anima a hacer buen uso de las aplicaciones IA. Explica de manera clara y presenta buenos ejemplos aunque es muy genérico. Es un buen curso para empezar a comprender la tecnologia IA y saber que debes tener en cuenta antes de aplicarla en tu empresa.

By SEGNI W

May 22, 2020

Nice! :) This is a nice course for everyone as its course name suggests. I'm a student at university level; Although Mr. Andrew talks about using AI in companies I found it help full; and it is understandable by everyone. AI for everyone!!! :)))) Mr. Andrew you are a good instructor.

By Abayomi E O

Jan 31, 2021

My specialty stands at the intersection between physics and medicine and the knowledge acquired from this course would enable me to develop critical, valuable, and essential systems for integrating AI into my field. Thank you, Prof. Andrew Ng! _>AI is the new electricity>>_)shocKIng

By Mungara J L d

May 24, 2020

I learnt so many things from this course

And the videos are very clear and description also provided,and at begin I won't know what the ai means and by completion of this course,I came to know what is ai clearly

And,I confidently say that I know what ai means

Thanks for u r course

By PANAGODA W P K

Sep 5, 2020

It is a good course for those who haven't massive knowledge about AI technology.This course encouraged me to learn more about AI technologies and it shows how important will it be in future to have a knowledge about AI and other technologies which are related to AI technology.

By Chhavi R

Jun 6, 2020

Course content was nice! My expectation was different regarding this course. While understanding the concept is one thing but implement it a real task. From that vision I was expecting little bit programming in terms of case study and language could be R/Python not Octave.

By vipul t

Jun 12, 2020

Please make the modules short and try to present them in a creative manner so that the learners did'nt get bored and keep learning it fast with the same enthusiasm throughout the whole teaching material last but not the least i had good experience overall while learning

By Divishtha M

Apr 10, 2021

If you expect to learn the basics and the terminologies of the AI ecosystem then the course is great but if you expect to learn the basic coding skills then it will be a disappointmentPersonally I feel that although

the content is very good it is a tad bit over priced.

By Gilles C

Aug 7, 2019

This course explain very well what is AI and its application in the real world.

However, it's a very high level course, I would have liked a more advance course.

It tend to simplify some technical parts leading non technical leaders to falsely believe that ML is simple.

By Mohammad H

Apr 26, 2020

It was a great and very knowledge inducing course. Would be a great starting step for people willing to become an AI expert. I would not give it a 5 star rating because it is very generic and focused more on general info about AI rather than the technical stuff.

By Abhishek S

Sep 24, 2020

The course is an amazing starting point for getting to know anything more about AI than that it is going to take over the world dictum. The professor is amazing and a very good explainer. Good course structure and curriculum which broadly covers everything.

By PENTAKOTA G R T

Apr 8, 2020

Great course to understand AI from a bird's eye view. do not expect concept explanation in depth. best suited for BA,PM,CEO or any other role where having a basic holistic understanding of AI.

Thanks to Prof. Andrew NG & Coursera for making this available.

By Werner S

Feb 16, 2020

Great overview to understanding the fundamentals and how a business or industry even a country could utilize this technology for the benefit of all. In particular like the myth busting and understanding of what It can and can't do. Thank you, great course!

By Billy G R

Feb 10, 2021

Thanks to Andrew Ng, I am no longer scared of the dominating terminologies that computer science students use these days. I am an Agricultural Engineer and this course has helped me jump the barricade of doubt. I am hopeful of using AI in Agriculture now.

By Faizan A

Nov 12, 2019

The course is taught in a best possible way you can imagine.As implies by its name ,individual working in any field or student form any back ground can easily understand the baisc concept of this course and why its important to aperson and a society.

By mohammad s

Sep 11, 2020

this course is really good for beginners and even for those who knows about this field. you get to learn important knowledge and ideas from the pioneer of this field. i will recommend this course to anyone who want to learn new ideas not just AI.

By Ayush K

May 8, 2019

Good knowledge on AI and other parallel working techs in various companies along with the information about the do's and don'ts for the AI .Only thing missed was some practical working experience and information about the platforms to work on .

By Аношин А Ю

Aug 20, 2020

Great explanation of artificial intelligence. The material is easy to understand and by the end of the course you will have learned a lot about building an AI project. A small amount of exercises to memorize all the information in the video.

By Ellie F

Jun 12, 2019

I really enjoyed this! I think Week 4 was the most interesting, as I am working mostly with language processing and social aspects of AI at my job. I highly recommend this. I also love Andrew's robot paintings in the background- so great!

By ravi r

Sep 6, 2020

its a very good course to start for ,if you do not know anything about AI or any technical skill ,no worries you can take this course with no fear it tells you everything about AI ,clears yours every little confusion ,loved this course .

By Selva K R

Apr 24, 2019

Good Introduction Course on AI for Executive with out going through Complexity of Underlying Algorithms. It creates common understanding, how to go through the journey as company, or individual with more valuable insights from Andrew

By Oscar B

Apr 28, 2019

Good overview on different key aspects of AI today with good examples

Those seeking for advanced courses should skip it although gives a good framework for understanding AI. Will recommend this non-technical course to anyone. Thanks

By Varun K

Oct 6, 2020

This course is a great start to understand the basics of AI. It will ensure you to really think about your organization in AI way. Case study's and examples helped a lot to get the idea of AI flow in an industrial transformation.