Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,782 ratings
8,992 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

NS
Aug 16, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

AA
Mar 8, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filter by:

8076 - 8100 of 9,004 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Rajyalakshmi D

Jun 21, 2020

This particular course is too good,all of misconceptions i had got cleared. it sets you an mindset to carry out next AI courses.

By Rohit K C

May 25, 2020

Andrew Ng explained well the basic of AI. the course touched all the pros and cons also the capabilities and limitations of AI.

By Alejandro

Dec 2, 2019

A great introduction for the AI technologies, but very short. I think some career paths/resources could be added. Recommended.

By Loh S N

Dec 31, 2020

Relatively good coverage of key AI topics. More technical and in-depth topics are made optional based on attendee's interest.

By Abhishek J

May 31, 2020

It was interesting one, although due to some preliminary information about AI help me to complete this one before scheduled.

By Thomas C

Nov 20, 2019

Very nice course, had a though time entering it because i was completely beginner in the area and i found it very attractive.

By Gopa K P

Mar 13, 2019

Very good content to introduce one to the world of AI. Will help to set a good foundation to take up more focused AI courses.

By Steven L

Mar 2, 2019

Good general overview and introduction for those new to AI. People already familiar with or working in AI would benefit less.

By Mohammad A

Jun 30, 2020

the course was great, further, the course can be improved by providing some hands-on knowledge of Softwares like python etc

By SINDHUJA K N 1

Jun 28, 2020

Thanks for spending your quality time and taking lot of efforts.It's helpfull and informative.

Good going and thank you sir.

By Segun A

Jul 1, 2021

Very informative, but uses a lot of complex computer jargons. I think its good for anyone that wants to have a career in AI

By Pablo B G

Dec 31, 2020

Adding more graphics (and perhaps less text) to the presentation slides would enhance learning and absorption of knowledge.

By Hewa T K G J

Jul 1, 2020

It is very good but it is better if you enter more information on using AI in other fields rather than computer based uses.

By Zahid H

May 20, 2019

The content is great but it felt too generic at times. Adding more technical information into this course would be perfect.

By Deepak K

Mar 23, 2019

I loved the course, it motivated and convinced to nurture my career in AI. I am all determined to pursue it. Thanks Andrew.

By Hemant K

Jun 10, 2020

Nice course. Would have liked it to have some more depth on AI projects touched upon....Smart Speaker & Self Driving Car.

By Utkarsh N B

Apr 30, 2020

The course was amazing and i learned a few things about image visualization and strategy for building an company using AI

By Spandana P

Apr 29, 2020

really good course teaches the non technical style of AI nice course and it teaches how to manage the AI team and project

By pavan k b

Apr 23, 2020

Very good course and very good Topic for upcoming days for starters and AI developers who need a step to start the career

By Ashish A

Dec 12, 2019

Good to start but content wise very limited. I finished the entire course in two days studying two hours roughly per day.

By Gopi S

Jul 21, 2020

This is awesome course. I really liked it. This course is very useful for beginners. But ,try to teach more AI example.

By Sappa L C P

Jul 17, 2020

The course was really good to know how develop AI projects. It also helps us to know how to build an organization of AI.

By BOYA S

Jul 6, 2020

Thanks for teaching.I Learned advanced technology it will be very useful us in the future.good explaination about the AI

By Ganthi P

May 19, 2020

It's such a excellent course that helps beginners like to know about AI.

The videos are quite good and easy to understand

By Zeshan A

Feb 18, 2020

a good and a helpful course for everyone who want a head start to wards the AI fiels, at last a cheers for Sir Andrew Ng