Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,856 ratings
9,004 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

DP
Jun 18, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filter by:

8151 - 8175 of 9,013 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Kashan A

Jun 9, 2019

If you would like to have a high level overview of AI, then this is the course for you !!

Highly recommended

By Sumit C

Aug 30, 2020

A very good course, for all domain but very less technical knowledge is provided for engineering students.

By Niharika G

Jun 5, 2020

i liked that course so much. Like for new person who don't know much about AI will get so much knowledge.

By Philipp R

Jan 31, 2020

provides a good basic understanding of the AI environment. Well explained in simple language for a starter

By Priyaranjan B

Nov 18, 2019

Perfect course for the beginner, Also, would suggest add more use cases across different industry/sectors.

By RANJITH K

Aug 19, 2019

For beginners this course will give clear idea about AI and sharing a thought at where the industry move

By Pradyumna S

Sep 23, 2020

Very good course. Easy to understand. Would like to learn how to actually build ai machines from scratch.

By Mazhar s

May 29, 2020

A good app but the question are literally are some what tricky but this app will give us a good knowledge

By Michael W

Nov 16, 2019

I learned how to plan AI projects and how to assemble a team that is likely to succeed in these projects.

By Sathvika A

Apr 23, 2020

AI for Everyone course has given me a brief overview of the AI and things , functionality related to it.

By Tahsin A

Apr 4, 2020

It was very helpful to understand what AI and the surroundings before getting into AI. Thank you Sir :)

By Karim C

Dec 9, 2019

Very clear but short / high-level intro on AI and its potential implications. Recommended for beginners.

By narayana s

Nov 26, 2019

It is a Nice way to enter and know basics about what is AI and what happens in it at a broad perspective

By Salisu I

Nov 23, 2020

Very interesting and motivating. I wish to go further learn more about AI and deep learning in general.

By ARVIND R K

Jul 3, 2020

It's good to have this course.This course explains the case studies of the AI and so many things on it.

By shah w

May 2, 2020

Its very interesting and very helpful to know about Artificial Intelligence and very new thing to learn

By Janardhana S K C

Apr 25, 2021

AI for everyone, cover most of the AI topics in detail mostly deep learning, supervised learning, etc.

By Chuyue X

Jun 10, 2020

A good course for beginner. It's a bit shallow for a CS graduate. The general framework is still good!

By ademola A

May 8, 2020

A good course for beginners in AI. it helps develops interst and incease awareness and knowledge in AI

By Ramnath S

Mar 8, 2019

Would have preferred it to be slightly more technical. But I suppose there are other courses for that.

By Gajendra C

Feb 21, 2021

I think this is a good course for beginners, covers the details step by step by taking nice and slow.

By Aaikansh A

Apr 17, 2020

This course provided me a brief overview of AI. This course helped to gain a valuable knowledge of AI

By Melissa S

Nov 27, 2019

This gave a nice overview of the fundamentals of AI. Andrew, the instructor presented this very well.

By Parth B

May 26, 2020

Great!! But should've added ways to learn AI, I mean the basics from where to start(Major key words)

By Tanmay G

Mar 29, 2020

The subtitles were very unimpressive but the course content was up to the mark and very informative.