Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
29,983 ratings
8,117 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AN
Nov 5, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filter by:

7201 - 7225 of 8,098 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Aruna D R

Aug 8, 2020

This course was really good. The lecturer was really a humble person. I would've given 5 stars if the course had short quizes for each video. (On screen quizes)

By Nicolas F R P

Sep 25, 2020

El curso fue bueno explicando las bases de AI y como esta afecta en nuestras vidas y la industria, pero se necesita mas imagenes para la teoria que se explica.

By Stanley G

Jun 11, 2020

Fantastic Course which gives a good overview of AI led discussions and help executives leading organisations through digital transformation across industries.

By Girilal M

Apr 12, 2020

A very useful course for the beginner level. Concepts explained in a simple manner and thus a person who is having least knowledge will understand the basics.

By Venkateshwar R B

May 21, 2020

Its very interesting course and learnt so many interesting points regarding AI, will also suggest my friends and colleagues to undergo the course. Thank you

By Shruti S

Sep 10, 2020

A very good and learning course for someone who's willing to join and work for AI projects. This gives you a deep understanding of AI from the very scratch.

By Sajal D

Jun 26, 2020

good and informative course of AI for those who are looking for make their own AI company .Even for those who wanna transform their company to an AI company

By Asha P

Jan 3, 2021

Very Well explained all the AI concepts and useful for any role, which needs to be aware of AI basics. All in all totally worth of time, effort and money.

By MUHAMMAD D

Jun 7, 2020

Showing Practical implementation of AI in an industry will make it more attractive. may be just a short video of a company automating its tasks through AI

By bhuvaneswari b

May 14, 2020

Thank you for giving this opportunity sir..I don't know what is the meaning breifly about AI.but in this course.I am totally know.its simply superb sir..

By SANDEEP J

May 10, 2020

very good course but but week 3 is confusing and non understable bcoz there are some topics that i listen first time in my life and be explained in week 3

By Ishan D S

Mar 3, 2019

A very good overview of the AI landscape for non-technical audiences. Useful for technologists in machine learning and data science as a general overview.

By Marvin T

Aug 7, 2019

First 2 chapters were great. Then it got a bit too generic and sometimes too basic for myself. But overall great module to understand the basic concepts.

By Sonal a p

May 25, 2020

The course was really informative about artificial intelligence, I enjoyed learning very much and understood each and everyone basic points about it..!!

By Madanuri N S

May 11, 2020

Very help for the one who want to change or gain the knowledge on AI. Thank you so much for this to Coursera, sponsor,and my brother for helping me...

By Suzanne K

Nov 9, 2020

Grateful for the written script for each video. Faster to read and easier to absorb by reading. Can also refer to it when stumped by the questions.

By BISHAL R

Oct 2, 2020

It was a good experience. I gain a lot of of knowledge about AI. I know what is AI and how to develope AI in a company. It was great for my lernings.

By Sagnik B

Aug 28, 2020

It was a pretty insightful course with the basics of AI very clearly outlined. Looking forward to start more courses on similar lines by DeepLearning

By Fabian A W

Aug 10, 2020

Learnt basic and high level concepts about AI. Great introductory course on AI specifically as well as its broader effects on economies and society.

By MAHIMA S

Jun 2, 2020

Gives the insights of AI in a very non technical and easy to understand text. Conceptually explained about the working, limitations and scope of AI.

By Natasha S A

May 21, 2020

The course was a great starter, would be great if he can direct people on alternative paths people can take to building deeper knowledge and skills

By Gollapalli B

Apr 25, 2020

Before this , i don't know what exactly AI is. But after learning this course,AI for everyone...it is really very helpful.And Thanks to the Faculty.

By chandramani m

Sep 29, 2020

course is very good and lots of knowledge include with real life example but some topic not clearly explain like data science and definition of AI.

By Nakshatra G

Jul 8, 2020

I was a bit unable to understand Professor Ng. But the course material was good some very nice learnings are what I'll be getting from this course.

By Karlapalepu L S

May 22, 2020

This course is really useful and helpful but the language used to explain here is some what hard to understand and voice is not auidable properly.