Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
29,983 ratings
8,117 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

BS
Jul 30, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

DP
Jun 18, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

Filter by:

7226 - 7250 of 8,095 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By RASHMITHA S

Aug 5, 2020

The course gives an overview of how AI can be implemented in various technologies. It also discusses the current shortcomings of the technology.

By Dave F

May 20, 2019

Great introduction. More time was spent than my preference on the ethics section, and Andrew gets into politics a bit, but he moderated it well.

By Ranjith A

Apr 1, 2020

This course is amazing and I'm telling that you will get at least some basic knowledge about AI. This course is like from nothing to something.

By Rohit M

Jun 20, 2020

Such a great course with a brief explanation. The reason for 4 stars is that I think there should be a hands-on practice that may be optional.

By Alekhya.B

May 1, 2020

explanation of Andrew sir is simply superb..previously i had no idea about AI with this course i came to know importance of AI for the society

By Enrique L d l M

Jul 29, 2019

Great course to start from scratch on AI. Main concepts related with AI like supervised and unsupervised learning are explained on a easy way.

By Steve B

Apr 6, 2020

I enjoyed the content and pace of information delivered. The instructor was clear and provided helpful examples to increase my understanding.

By Sarah B

Feb 19, 2020

if you are absoloutrly new to AI and deep learning or machine learning, this course gives you the general idea of how it works and what it is

By Krishna C K

Mar 16, 2019

Provided me with a very good non-technical knowledge about what actually AI and how to understand it. Thank you very much for this course. :)

By Saad U

Oct 17, 2020

I got a very good understanding of the matters of this course. Instructor was also very encouraging and this course was very knowledgeable.

By Shambhavi

Sep 13, 2020

Andrew NG is a very good instructor,I have learnt a lot of things from him. The course was very much helpful for the AI learners beginners.

By frankie m

Jun 27, 2020

As the title says, it is a good and starting course to understand AI for Everyone. Also, it is positively promoting AI adoption in general.

By anurag p

Mar 8, 2019

This is great course, I had expected more content around the use cases of AI in the various industries and approach to solve the problems.

By Andreas B

Nov 24, 2020

It seems to be not possible to end the finish the course without a certificate. The only way to do that is to unenroll, may be I missed it

By Poluri v p r

Apr 28, 2020

I was very happy by completing the course.it was very interesting and enthusiastic.It gave me a wonderful knowledge regarding AI.Thank you

By Mpho M

Dec 5, 2019

AI for everyone course is a must for everyone who wants to learn about AI and Machine learning.

Highly recommend this non-technical course.

By Felicia A

Jul 11, 2019

Nice high-level overview. Easy to follow. Straightforward quizzes. I would have liked a bit more detail, but, given it's "for everyone

By Faezur R F

Jul 11, 2020

This is very basic of AI technology . Learnt a lot of basic and start thinking about my AI project . Will learn more from Deeplearning.AI

By Jennifer H

May 27, 2020

It was very enjoyable. However, the instructor should have spoken a bit louder as it was at times hard to understand what was being said.

By MOSHREKUL I

May 11, 2020

It a great course to jump in for those who don't know anything about AI and its possibility and thinking to be a AI developer in future.

By Chen H

Sep 9, 2020

Preliminary but informative introduction course about AI. Like those examples that Instructor used, which make me to easily understand.

By Jay

Jun 22, 2020

This course is perfect for the beginners also the course has a very good instructor which make your understanding for efficient and fun

By Rutger K

Aug 19, 2019

Interesting, low-level, hands-on course. I have seen no code, yet learned lots about the basics of AI. It can really help you started.

By Shailesh P

Nov 14, 2020

The information is very inspirational and insightful. This has increased my interest in AI and machine learning. Thank you very much.

By Balakrishna G

Nov 19, 2019

Good learning and insights. I recommend everyone to take this course and understand what AI and how it impact and influence everyone.