Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
30,629 ratings
8,285 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

DP
Jun 18, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filter by:

7326 - 7350 of 8,258 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Roberto C S P

Apr 15, 2019

Excelente! Gostaria mais se houvesse roteiros de aplicações, uso de ferramentas e estudos de caso, mas o conhecimento superficial acerca da tecnologia foi abordado com sucesso.

By AARYAN V

May 22, 2020

It was a great introductory course. It could have been better if there was a link to a specialization of this course, I had seen one specialization offered by deeplearning.ai.

By Prasanna R

Oct 1, 2019

This is an excellent starting point for someone who has some vague idea about AI but want to get more clarity. That the course touches a lot of relevant areas is very good.

By Shubham P

Jul 27, 2020

Course is very resourceful and gives great insights for people who are new to A.I. It is a very basic course to get better understanding of Artificial Intelligence field.

By Alberto G R

Jun 5, 2020

I would have appreciated more practical examples, the content of the 4th week could have been more appealing. Nevertheless training is easy to follow and well structured.

By Shashank S

Apr 7, 2020

This was a great overview of AI without being intimidating and covering aspects beyond technical. I would have liked more detailed discussion on AI vs Data Science vs ML.

By Patricia D M M

Nov 19, 2020

It gave me fresh perspectives about Artificial Intelligence, though still experience challenges understanding some of its concepts. A little advance for a pure beginner.

By Bhaskar P

Feb 10, 2020

Its a good course with curated content to provide an easy grasp on the key aspects of AI and their value without going too deep into technology or the science behind it.

By Alla K S

Nov 27, 2019

This course is for every one . Very interesting and got to know about the limitations of AI

What i have learnt is like ice cube and what i have to learn is Ice mountain

By Sarosh F

Jun 14, 2019

Very Informative, Lots Of Learning Contents, I',ll Like To Attemp More Courses From Coursera. Thank You Sir Andrew NJ You are Great Teacher. Inspired By Teaching Style.

By Pratik C

May 30, 2020

The course is very good at explaining the AI things but we should have a chance to interact with the professor to further queries.

Thank You!

Pratik Chincholkar,India.

By Alina N

Sep 23, 2020

Easy to follow and understand. Would like to hear more examples from other industries, more from Finance in order to be able to identify good candidate for the pilot

By Hritul P

Jun 24, 2020

Good course for beginners not that much technical knowledge tho and anyone can understand it, you should definitely try this course to learn more about AI "in brief"

By Saihemanthkumar

Jun 5, 2020

From this course i have learned a lot,thank u coursera for providing this course,thank andrew ng sir for ur valuable classes that u have taught.once again thank u...

By Sidharth S

May 4, 2020

A Perfect kickstart course for anyone aiming to learn or apply AI . Thank you Mr.Andrew Ng ,and later did I realize that you are one of the co-founder of coursera :)

By Anthony H

Nov 29, 2020

It would be great to see more focus on the traditional Machine Learning applications as opposed to purely deep learning applications other than that great course

By Robert M

Oct 21, 2020

Excellent introduction. Identifies principles identifying what AI can and cannot accomplish. Provides methodologies for putting those principles into practice.

By Mousam G

Jun 14, 2020

The course very well explains the terms in which people usually get confused such as deep learning, artificial intelligence, machine learning, data science, etc.

By Ankur O

Dec 27, 2020

Great overview of the field. Would love to get links for further suggested reading/viewing. The forums could use some love, there's not a lot of participation.

By Aruna D R

Aug 8, 2020

This course was really good. The lecturer was really a humble person. I would've given 5 stars if the course had short quizes for each video. (On screen quizes)

By Nicolas F R P

Sep 25, 2020

El curso fue bueno explicando las bases de AI y como esta afecta en nuestras vidas y la industria, pero se necesita mas imagenes para la teoria que se explica.

By Stanley G

Jun 11, 2020

Fantastic Course which gives a good overview of AI led discussions and help executives leading organisations through digital transformation across industries.

By Girilal M

Apr 12, 2020

A very useful course for the beginner level. Concepts explained in a simple manner and thus a person who is having least knowledge will understand the basics.

By Venkateshwar R B

May 21, 2020

Its very interesting course and learnt so many interesting points regarding AI, will also suggest my friends and colleagues to undergo the course. Thank you

By Shruti S

Sep 10, 2020

A very good and learning course for someone who's willing to join and work for AI projects. This gives you a deep understanding of AI from the very scratch.