Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
30,702 ratings
8,301 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

RP
Jul 16, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

NS
Aug 16, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

Filter by:

7476 - 7500 of 8,275 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Ramakrushna P

May 16, 2020

I have learned the overall outline of AI. It is really a beautiful course for beginners. Thank You Andrew Ng ❤️

By shripal s

Apr 29, 2020

It is a good course to start with. Nice explanation around limitations of AI especially when it is a huge hype.

By Bonnya G

Jun 16, 2020

great course, very concise, and easy to understand for beginners. interesting with lots of examples and videos

By Sumit m

Jul 26, 2020

some subtitle are really disappointing over all it was a great experience to getting some knowledge about AI

By Prerna B

Jun 7, 2020

Thank you for such a nice course!!

It's really helpful in enhancing our knowledge about the upcoming world...

By Ameya D

Apr 17, 2020

This course gives an overview of the AI and how we can take baby steps towards becoming AI relevant company.

By Abhishek A

Jul 14, 2020

It's a perfect course for beginners. It gives you a very concrete overview of AI and related terminologies.

By Rohit b

Jun 8, 2020

It was very nice. but unfortunately I was late to complete this course because of slow & poor internet ....

By kuruba n

May 26, 2020

Thank you sir giving this kind of opportunities for me ...I learned something about Artificial Intelligence

By Mohammad M

May 14, 2020

It's very nice and i really thankfull to ANDREW NG sir by giving a valuable information about AI.

Thank you

By Renato B d S

Jun 29, 2019

The courser was great, to beginning AI studies is a good option to structure the thinking about the matter.

By Kashan A

Jun 9, 2019

If you would like to have a high level overview of AI, then this is the course for you !!

Highly recommended

By Sumit C

Aug 30, 2020

A very good course, for all domain but very less technical knowledge is provided for engineering students.

By Niharika G

Jun 5, 2020

i liked that course so much. Like for new person who don't know much about AI will get so much knowledge.

By Philipp R

Jan 31, 2020

provides a good basic understanding of the AI environment. Well explained in simple language for a starter

By Priyaranjan B

Nov 18, 2019

Perfect course for the beginner, Also, would suggest add more use cases across different industry/sectors.

By RANJITH K

Aug 19, 2019

For beginners this course will give clear idea about AI and sharing a thought at where the industry move

By Pradyumna S

Sep 23, 2020

Very good course. Easy to understand. Would like to learn how to actually build ai machines from scratch.

By Mazhar s

May 29, 2020

A good app but the question are literally are some what tricky but this app will give us a good knowledge

By Michael W

Nov 16, 2019

I learned how to plan AI projects and how to assemble a team that is likely to succeed in these projects.

By Sathvika A

Apr 23, 2020

AI for Everyone course has given me a brief overview of the AI and things , functionality related to it.

By Tahsin A

Apr 4, 2020

It was very helpful to understand what AI and the surroundings before getting into AI. Thank you Sir :)

By Karim C

Dec 9, 2019

Very clear but short / high-level intro on AI and its potential implications. Recommended for beginners.

By narayana s

Nov 26, 2019

It is a Nice way to enter and know basics about what is AI and what happens in it at a broad perspective

By Salisu I

Nov 23, 2020

Very interesting and motivating. I wish to go further learn more about AI and deep learning in general.