Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,872 ratings
9,007 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AA
Mar 8, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

HC
May 11, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

Filter by:

7951 - 7975 of 9,014 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Kush S

Jun 22, 2019

I would like to acknowledge sir for helping the community by giving an intuition about the ai world. Thank you so much to all who were the part of making this course.

It is good for absolutely new comers in the field.

By Shahin A

Nov 19, 2019

It was really good one. Course content was good and good lecture as well. I have a good understanding of AI technology. Hoping to continue further technical learning, with the good foundation gained from this course

By Rizwan A

Oct 20, 2020

Intentionally kept general so as to not hinder understanding for any type of audience who would be interested to learn about AI but could have been a bit more technical.

Interesting course overall and recommended.

By Ashutosa D

May 15, 2020

Very good course. If we get one or some projects to submit online in some formats to checkback by the teachers of this course , then we the learners will be benefitted , it also will make the learners up-to-date.

By Biplab K S

Mar 20, 2019

This is helpful course to know the basic of AI. I suggest to others to take this one. Heart felt thanks to course teacher for briefing the course easily and making clear understanding. Thanks and Regards. Biplab

By Conner S

Mar 14, 2019

Very well done.. I am excited to dive into more advanced courses involving deep learning but this taught me the necessary jargon and background to become acclimated to the world of AI and where it may be headed.

By Rachana K

Apr 13, 2020

Wow! I loved this course and I am willing to learn more about AI. This course helped me a lot.I really thank Coursera for this course and my instructor for giving me this great knowledge on AI . Thanks a lot!!!

By Syed M H

Oct 5, 2019

The course was awesome. well explained. some topics couldve been taught in more depth. the cost of the course was a little too high giuven there are dozrns of youtube videos that exolain the same stuff for free

By Youngsup K

Oct 31, 2019

It was short and sweet. It covers a very wide variety of machine learning topics. But the coverage is too shallow, especially, when we think what we paid for. Hopefully, the course may go deeper a bit more.

By Amit T

Jun 2, 2019

This course is well balanced. I been a technical person and have taken multiple AI course, didn't feel like its basic. I will recommend this course of all. It is really an AI for Everyone. Great work Andrew!

By Rahul P

Jan 20, 2020

Program was good but not upto my expectation with a fees of 49 USD . Too short , too high level , mainly focused about social impact of AI . Still I can say I learnt something that I was not knowing before.

By Varinder k

Apr 15, 2021

It is amazing course which is very helpful for me in future.The trainer is also having good way to explain.i learn machine learning from this course.Thank you fuel word team for giving me this opportunity.

By Teerth B

May 29, 2020

The course is a good introduction to AI and to anyone trying it out. The instructor also is amazing at explaining the concepts, I never felt bored throughout the course and finished it in a single sitting.

By Ben V D

Sep 2, 2020

Good introduction to AI. Non-technical, so don't expect to have key insights on how to actually create algorithms. Expect to be able to explain some differences in words and how it works on a high level.

By Gobona T

Jun 13, 2020

The course is quite insightful and I appreciate Andrew's candidness when it comes to the pros and cons of AI. The content is clear and easy to follow, and the pace is sure to fit anyone's learning needs.

By ARYA S

Jul 5, 2020

This was very informative. For me as a learner , I liked the concepts. This course is company oriented so if you're planning to add AI in you company then this course will surely help you in the making.

By Lars J

Mar 12, 2019

Great intro to the use of AI and ML. I recommend everyone who wants to start looking at AI and ML to start with this course as the course gives an excellent overview of what AI and ML can do and not do.

By sai h

May 17, 2020

thank you sir, your spoken skills are too good and better understandable. you are given a overall resources under this course.so, i interested to learn the advanced stuff about artificial intelligence.

By AW

Jun 21, 2020

Nice general course on a very high abstract level. I would wish a course that is more technical (e.g. as the ML course of Andrew Ng) and at the same time shows the impact of AI and ML on the business.

By Ralph F V

May 5, 2020

I enjoyed it very much but had expected more details on how that AI process actually works, e.g., se ofmutiple regression and other statistical and mathematical tools, albeit without tons of details.

By Nelson C

Apr 3, 2019

This course provides us a better view how to face AI and understand what it can/can't do. It helps us to understand that we should embrace it naturally and use it as another relevant tool in your kit.

By Nils W

Mar 1, 2019

Great explainations and exaples to get in touch with Ai.

For me it was a bit to basic, but if you just start ist would be a great course. If you already know a little bit, it would be not deep enough.

By Siddhartha M

Oct 22, 2019

A very good course to learn various facets of AI, for a professional. This is of course a starter to intermediate and advanced courses. It would be great to have a hands-on to apply the fundamentals.

By John P

Nov 7, 2019

Great introductory course and now I have the foundation to start learning in the AI field. Without this course, I would have been completely blind and would not have known the starting point for AI.

By Pratyush K

Jul 20, 2020

it was good but it was mostly about how AI can change the lifestyle and the jobs of upcoming era, but

what i liked about it was the way of presenting this course it was interactive and interesting.