Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,856 ratings
9,004 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

DP
Jun 18, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filter by:

7976 - 8000 of 9,013 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Hitesh K G

Apr 16, 2020

It is an amazing course to develop a baseline understanding of AI systems. Professor Andrew is really good in explaining complex concepts in very easy way using relevant examples.

Thanks a lot!

By Debesh R

Feb 2, 2020

Excellent course ! Thank you Andru to provide valuable input and detail explanation.

Little monotonous, sometimes difficult to concentrate when you are watching the video for long duration,.

By ewout w

Mar 21, 2019

Andrew explains AI very well and simple. Also, he makes clear what AI can and cannot do, how to begin with AI, how to setup a team, how to start a project and ethical aspects of the use of AI.

By nitin

Jul 12, 2020

SIR I am Heartly thankfully to you for this oppurtunity and i need your blessings to gain much more prosperity in my upcoming future

By Ruthwick R

May 2, 2021

It a very good course, gives a very good perception about what AI is. Very good examples to relate with AI with current world.

Would have been better if they include technical point of view.

By Hardy I

Nov 16, 2020

great course to get an overview about the topic.

Unfortunately it is not part of the coursera+ program. I already subscribed to coursera+ so I don't want to pay extra for this course on top.

By Claire K

Oct 17, 2019

Trés bonne vision globale des concepts et des enjeux de l'IA. La dynamique du cours pourrait être améliorer : en usant davantage d'exemple concret d'application de l'IA dnas notre quotidien

By MOHD S

Mar 19, 2019

Great explanation for non technical fellows. I am a technical guy, still wanted to take it as I want to understand things at core and generic level. It really helping a lot to go ahead...

By Ohaidul I

Jun 20, 2020

It's really a wonderful journey for me to learn AI through these weeks . Teacher Andrew Ng taught me some basic information about AI through an easiest way . He is too much proficient .

By Ali G

Mar 21, 2020

This course is good as an introduction course so i think this amount of fee is a lot for a student like me. But i could gain a lot of information from the course in Corona virus period.

By Li P Z

Aug 23, 2019

Outstanding overview of AI for laypersons. I think Andrew's core strength is with technical aspects of AI, but this is a great course. I also recommend KaiFu Lee's AI Superpowers book.

By Mayar M M

Aug 14, 2019

It was a great honor to take this course with Andrew. He isa a great instructor. and I learned a lot of things about AI and I am excited to take my second step in AI technology field.

By Ettore R R

Mar 10, 2019

Good content but as an Italian citizen sometimes the teacher accent made difficult to understand properly considering that also the transcript has few errors. Overall good job, thanks

By Arun M

Dec 29, 2020

This course provides a pretty good introduction to AI. Some practical (very basic) hands-on would have helped increase the understanding further and help the learner to relate more.

By Shikhar A

May 27, 2020

This course gives a glimpse of what basically AI is and how it can be used. A very good and informative course. For someone who has no idea bout what AI is, this is a perfect course

By Livio P

Sep 23, 2020

A perfect introduction. I appreciated also the last videos talking about social impacts anc security. As a suggestion, it could be instoduced some clues about AI algorithms, too.

By Abhinav A

Jul 16, 2020

It was great to understand what AI actually is,from the basics.This gives me a wide knowledgeof how AI can be applied to any business or industries to make our work easy and fast.

By YASWITHA S A

Jul 9, 2020

It was an excellent course , with a good course content , would like to have these kind of courses in future also , thank you so much coursera for providing such an useful course

By Kunal G

Jun 27, 2020

This a great start to understanding how AI technology is used to design products, algorithms and its applications in various fields. I highly recommend this course to begin with.

By Rashmi M

Jun 11, 2020

This course was very helpful for me to understand ,as I'm completely from a non technical background ,but the course is pretty easy to be understood by almost everyone.

Thank you!

By Mohd. S

Apr 20, 2020

Well designed content and easy as well as understandable explanation of such a complex topic. Thanks to Sanofi & Coursera for helping attain knowledge on such an important topic.

By MARCIO F D

Nov 7, 2019

Great course for a basic AI understanding. Good to know for what AI can be used and cannot be used, and also to have a general knowledge about all the AI nomenclature. I like it.

By DURGA P K

Aug 27, 2020

Very easy explanation about artificial intelligence. Beginners must enroll this course before starting any project so that we will have an idea for the project to be successful.

By Akter S

Jul 12, 2020

Nice jump start towards starting of understanding AI, its role in industry and impact on society. This course gives comprehensive outlook about AI's benefit and adverse effects.

By Roberto C S P

Apr 15, 2019

Excelente! Gostaria mais se houvesse roteiros de aplicações, uso de ferramentas e estudos de caso, mas o conhecimento superficial acerca da tecnologia foi abordado com sucesso.