Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,557 ratings
8,951 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AE
May 22, 2021

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

RP
Jul 16, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

Filter by:

8051 - 8075 of 8,956 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By pavan k b

Apr 23, 2020

Very good course and very good Topic for upcoming days for starters and AI developers who need a step to start the career

By Ashish A

Dec 12, 2019

Good to start but content wise very limited. I finished the entire course in two days studying two hours roughly per day.

By Gopi S

Jul 21, 2020

This is awesome course. I really liked it. This course is very useful for beginners. But ,try to teach more AI example.

By Sappa L C P

Jul 17, 2020

The course was really good to know how develop AI projects. It also helps us to know how to build an organization of AI.

By BOYA S

Jul 6, 2020

Thanks for teaching.I Learned advanced technology it will be very useful us in the future.good explaination about the AI

By Ganthi P

May 19, 2020

It's such a excellent course that helps beginners like to know about AI.

The videos are quite good and easy to understand

By Zeshan A

Feb 18, 2020

a good and a helpful course for everyone who want a head start to wards the AI fiels, at last a cheers for Sir Andrew Ng

By Miki S

Aug 21, 2019

This is a good, elementary course to gain an overview of AI related topics. Very easy to follow and minimally technical.

By Gean C

Nov 22, 2020

A good course to know more about basic of AI. I like the instructor, Andrew Ng who made the online courses less boring.

By Eihab M A S

May 21, 2020

thank you prof. andew it is a beneficial I like it if you slow down bit next tim course and thank you coursera platform

By ramya m k

May 21, 2020

It's a very good opportunity to all Btech students and this course may helpful in future I like this Coursera very much

By Hannah S

Jun 18, 2019

Good overview, most of this I knew already.. probably better for beginners :) I still really enjoyed the course though!

By Ansh S

Jun 17, 2020

There could be more things like platforms for ai mentioned for easy use for normal people like google cloud computing.

By Piyali P

Aug 25, 2019

I got a good overview of AI and the various terminology around it . This will surely help me in my future AI projects.

By Nishani K

May 5, 2021

The videos were awesome and it was easier to gain an idea about AI and it's applications, importance and limitations.

By Anthony J

Jan 12, 2021

Good course content. Quiz questions and answers need reviewing to ensure they are consistent with the course though.

By Elisabet C V

Nov 24, 2019

Very nice explained introduction to AI for non-technical roles. It has many examples that help understand it better!

By Carlos N

May 9, 2019

Good course but I was expecting some applications or demonstrations with the content. Anyway is a good introduction.

By Connor K

Sep 7, 2021

Very good introductory course although I think it would be suitable to incorporate more interactive elements to it.

By Karthik R M

Jul 9, 2021

This Course is great for Beginners like me who doesn't know what an AI is or how does made an impact on Industries.

By PRASANNA D

Aug 7, 2020

I liked this session and enjoyed it with joy and ,I deeply thank you sir for sharing your experience in this field.

By Nisha S

May 31, 2020

A very broad introduction to the domain of AI. The course is for those who would want to know what AI is all about.

By Jigar T

May 25, 2020

Fantastic Course, Thanks for build a basics of what AI technology and about the future scenario of this technology.

By SUBHAJIT D

Sep 21, 2020

This will be better. If we can learn some basic codes of AI from this course. Besides these the course is awesome.