Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,565 ratings
8,951 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

DP
Jun 18, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

HC
May 11, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

Filter by:

8076 - 8100 of 8,958 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Jigar T

May 25, 2020

Fantastic Course, Thanks for build a basics of what AI technology and about the future scenario of this technology.

By SUBHAJIT D

Sep 21, 2020

This will be better. If we can learn some basic codes of AI from this course. Besides these the course is awesome.

By ARSHAD I

Aug 17, 2020

It should have some live projects to see the outputs which will interact more people to learn about AI technology.

By Yashwanth R K

May 27, 2020

IT'S A GREAT COURSE TO START AI FROM BASE.THE TEACHING PART IS EXCELLENT.MR.ANDREW NG AS MADE THE LEARNING SIMPLE.

By Mayank J

May 1, 2020

Very nice sessions conducted and interesting examples but it contains most theoretical part. Overall great course.

By Ajay S M V K

Mar 18, 2019

Very useful course for anyone trying to obtain a high level understanding of how to apply AI in business setting.

By Chandrasekar M

Jul 26, 2020

Good to know this useful content,Thank you so much for this a wonderful platform to learn, once again Thank you.

By Sanidhya G

Apr 27, 2020

Pretty good explanation of of how to integrate AI in a company and measures to avoid falling into the pitfalls.

By Ahmad S

Apr 19, 2020

Good Explanation and very useful Information, I've got a clear idea about AI and all it's relating technologies.

By Kush S

Feb 12, 2020

Great introductory course with practical real world examples and a fair amount of technical jargon for engineers

By Manish K S

Oct 30, 2019

Gave me an overview about what is AL, ML, Data Science and the relation between them. Scope and limitation of AI

By recep y

Aug 21, 2019

This course serves as a 30% commercial and 70% "AI for dummies" mixture. Nevertheless, Andrew is a good teacher.

By chinsab s

Aug 19, 2020

It was good for beginners to understand about basic concepts of AI and go for next level of learning. Thank you

By Prajakta S

Aug 7, 2020

A very informative course explaining all the basic concepts related to deep learning, machine learning, AI etc.

By Sagar M B -

Jul 2, 2020

It was a good experience to learn AI Technology. It is a non Technical Course, but still it is a good to learn.

By Ramakrushna P

May 16, 2020

I have learned the overall outline of AI. It is really a beautiful course for beginners. Thank You Andrew Ng ❤️

By shripal s

Apr 29, 2020

It is a good course to start with. Nice explanation around limitations of AI especially when it is a huge hype.

By Bonnya G

Jun 16, 2020

great course, very concise, and easy to understand for beginners. interesting with lots of examples and videos

By Sumit m

Jul 26, 2020

some subtitle are really disappointing over all it was a great experience to getting some knowledge about AI

By Prerna B

Jun 7, 2020

Thank you for such a nice course!!

It's really helpful in enhancing our knowledge about the upcoming world...

By Ameya D

Apr 17, 2020

This course gives an overview of the AI and how we can take baby steps towards becoming AI relevant company.

By Abhishek A

Jul 14, 2020

It's a perfect course for beginners. It gives you a very concrete overview of AI and related terminologies.

By Rohit b

Jun 8, 2020

It was very nice. but unfortunately I was late to complete this course because of slow & poor internet ....

By kuruba n

May 26, 2020

Thank you sir giving this kind of opportunities for me ...I learned something about Artificial Intelligence

By Mohammad M

May 14, 2020

It's very nice and i really thankfull to ANDREW NG sir by giving a valuable information about AI.

Thank you