Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,588 ratings
8,956 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

RP
Jul 16, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

AE
May 22, 2021

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

Filter by:

8126 - 8150 of 8,974 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Tahsin A

Apr 4, 2020

It was very helpful to understand what AI and the surroundings before getting into AI. Thank you Sir :)

By Karim C

Dec 9, 2019

Very clear but short / high-level intro on AI and its potential implications. Recommended for beginners.

By narayana s

Nov 26, 2019

It is a Nice way to enter and know basics about what is AI and what happens in it at a broad perspective

By Salisu I

Nov 23, 2020

Very interesting and motivating. I wish to go further learn more about AI and deep learning in general.

By ARVIND R K

Jul 3, 2020

It's good to have this course.This course explains the case studies of the AI and so many things on it.

By shah w

May 2, 2020

Its very interesting and very helpful to know about Artificial Intelligence and very new thing to learn

By Janardhana S K C

Apr 25, 2021

AI for everyone, cover most of the AI topics in detail mostly deep learning, supervised learning, etc.

By Chuyue X

Jun 10, 2020

A good course for beginner. It's a bit shallow for a CS graduate. The general framework is still good!

By ademola A

May 8, 2020

A good course for beginners in AI. it helps develops interst and incease awareness and knowledge in AI

By Ramnath S

Mar 8, 2019

Would have preferred it to be slightly more technical. But I suppose there are other courses for that.

By Gajendra C

Feb 21, 2021

I think this is a good course for beginners, covers the details step by step by taking nice and slow.

By Aaikansh A

Apr 17, 2020

This course provided me a brief overview of AI. This course helped to gain a valuable knowledge of AI

By Melissa S

Nov 27, 2019

This gave a nice overview of the fundamentals of AI. Andrew, the instructor presented this very well.

By Parth B

May 26, 2020

Great!! But should've added ways to learn AI, I mean the basics from where to start(Major key words)

By Tanmay G

Mar 29, 2020

The subtitles were very unimpressive but the course content was up to the mark and very informative.

By Tiago d A

Mar 26, 2021

Very good introduction to the world of AI. It's very detailed but with very easy to grasp concepts.

By Mya M A

Dec 2, 2020

This course is very useful to learn AI technology, to set up AI team and to start AI pilot project.

By Mrinal K H

Sep 18, 2020

Well organised and described course with real filed examples. Many thanks to the course instructor.

By Premsagar G

Aug 28, 2020

Thank-you for this course sir,I have learnt about Ai,machine learning and impacts of AI on society.

By HEMANTH S S K

May 31, 2020

The instructor is good at Explaining and elaborating all the topics that are covered in this course

By Philippe M

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent cours, riche qui présente clairement les grands principes de l'intelligence artificielle.

By Ganesh

Aug 9, 2020

Providing all the content explained as a pdf material would have helped more for future reference.

By WenQiang H

Oct 5, 2019

As a new area to me, this course perfectly explain lots of things. It's great as a opening course.

By Rushikesh P D

Jun 16, 2020

i did not about AI but after this course i am able to learn new in this field. Thank you so much.

By Bruno P

Mar 12, 2020

I expected some practice but the course was so great that at the end of it I didn't really cared.