Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,168 ratings
8,857 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

RP
Jul 16, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

Filter by:

8726 - 8750 of 8,853 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Olena G

Sep 20, 2020

good overview of AI-related topics (e.g. how to incorporate AI team into corporation structure or AI implications on our society), buy very limited info on an AI itself

By Saurabh G

Nov 30, 2019

Very high level course - and very light on technical side. There should be recommendations on reading material and blogs - and communities one could join.

By murlidhar j

Jun 14, 2020

very super basic stuff with a 500,000 feet view above the ground for management guys coming from liberal arts and non science or math backgrounds

By Yatharth B

Dec 11, 2019

The course is great starting point to make people understand what AI can and cannot do. However, I was expecting it to be a little more detailed.

By Mohsen S

May 22, 2019

Everything was good but It was very hard for me to have this course on my cellphone. the site is not designed to use it on cellphones.

By Priyank B

Apr 21, 2019

Very basic course and questions are very easy. I understand this is a beginner's course but I was expecting more details & insights.

By ASHLY J

May 10, 2020

IT HAS HELPED ME IN ALL MEANS TO HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING ABOUT THE GROWING IMPACT IF MACHINE LEARNING AND AI...THANKYOU

By Badhri N

Dec 28, 2020

I thought about having some real time coding experience. But i had some knowledge about real time approach over AI

By Muhammad

May 22, 2019

I found it useful in very limited sense or common sense. It does not give any deep or actionable knowledge IMHO.

By Aakash J

Sep 4, 2020

nothing much to learn about AI technically.This course is more like adv/disadv,what to do/not to do ? in AI

By Giuseppe L

Oct 23, 2019

Great Introductory course. Deeper understanding of AI implications and Technical challenges are necessary.

By JAVALE P T

Jun 3, 2020

This course is good, this is use for new technologies innovation, so please give me a review

By Guilherme F

Aug 30, 2020

I thougth it was a nice course but not very deep. 3rd and 4th week didint add pretty much.

By SRI A M

Sep 29, 2020

Needs a bit of imagination of the picture more in the videos. Thanks for the great course

By Deleted A

Apr 30, 2020

I need change on my certificate which completed, my name missing on certificate I receive

By Muhammad N

Sep 9, 2019

this course was well organized for those who don't understand what A.I is.

thank you.

By Shawn M

Jun 18, 2019

Only a general overview; did not get any practical experience building any systems.

By B08_Bhosale S S

Jun 23, 2020

This course can be made more interesting by showing more AI application videos.

By Harshit J

Aug 22, 2020

Would loved it if it included some case studies in brief and more interactive

By Gudapati R

Jul 6, 2021

ideas of machine learning and deep learning to implement in different areas

By heath m

Mar 24, 2019

Decent course until week 4 when Andrew introduces political correctness.

By Walson

Mar 11, 2019

更多是概念性的讲述,适合对AI缺少了解且英文较好的公司中高层。对于想要进入AI行业的技术人员帮助不大,缺少中文字幕也是一个比较遗憾的地方。

By S M K R

Jun 11, 2020

The sound was very low in every video also unclear voice sometimes.

By Aditya P

May 28, 2020

very helpful .... got full understanding of artificial intelligence

By Raghavendra S

Jul 15, 2020

It's not that much good, his accent is not properly understandable